Results

Wrekinsport CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Ratcliffe	male			00:20:16	29.605 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Tennant	male			00:20:35	29.149 Mph
3	TT Bike	Darren	Berrisford	male			00:21:22	28.08 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	York	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	<u>Tamplin</u>	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
7	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
10	TT Bike	Vince	Evans	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
11	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dave	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dave	Lewis	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gwynn	Sayce	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mike	Rigby	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
19	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			00:25:05	23.92 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Alston	male		Ludlow CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
21	TT Bike	Grant	Roberts	male			00:25:40	23.376 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:48	23.255 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jenny	York (L)	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stephen	Bullin	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Marrs	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
28	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:58	22.249 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tim	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:05	22.153 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:05	22.153 Mph
31	TT Bike	Alan	Roberts	male			00:27:19	21.964 Mph
32	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:27:30	21.818 Mph
33	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor (L)	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:40	21.686 Mph
34	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor	male			00:27:53	21.518 Mph
35	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:50	20.111 Mph
36	TT Bike	Vic	Trigger	male			00:30:19	19.791 Mph
37	TT Bike	Malcolm	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:31:47	18.877 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mel	Griffiths	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:32:44	18.329 Mph
39	TT Bike	Terry	Collins	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:36:22	16.498 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Collins	male		Stourbridge Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Bent	male		Ludlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male		Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Liz	White (L)	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Mycock	male				