## Results

## VTTA (Kent) 15 (Actual)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Туе	male			00:31:55	28.198 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Barnes	male			00:32:11	27.965 Mph
3	TT Bike	Will	Mangar	male			00:32:13	27.936 Mph
4	TT Bike	Keith	Walker	male		Wigmore CC	00:34:16	26.264 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Nick</u>	Wilson	male	Vet		00:34:51	25.825 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson	male		Thanet RC	00:35:31	25.34 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andy	Morley	male			00:35:44	25.186 Mph
8	TT Bike	Graham	Hills	male			00:35:47	25.151 Mph
9	TT Bike	Мах	Norrell	male			00:36:59	24.335 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Crofts	male			00:37:15	24.161 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stewart	King	male			00:37:15	24.161 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	McVey	male			00:37:32	23.979 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ray	Sullivan	male		Redhill CC	00:37:56	23.726 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe	male			00:38:00	23.684 Mph
15	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing	male			00:38:11	23.57 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Amon	male			00:38:28	23.397
17	TT Bike	Bob	Giles	male			00:38:58	Mph 23.097
18	TT Bike	Alan	Brim	male			00:38:59	Mph 23.087
19	TT Bike	Mick	Walker	male			00:40:12	Mph 22.388
20	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows	male		Thanet RC	00:40:37	Mph 22.158
21	TT Bike	Matthew	Waters	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:40:44	Mph 22.095 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA (Kent) 15 (Actual) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Huckstep	male		Thanet RC	00:40:56	21.987 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tom	Silverlock	male			00:41:22	21.757 Mph
24	TT Bike	Simon	Carter	male			00:41:22	21.757 Mph
25	TT Bike	Bob	Graves	male		GS Avanti	00:41:26	21.722 Mph
26	TT Bike	Sally	Smith	male			00:43:23	20.745 Mph
27	TT Bike	Craig	Ewing	male			00:43:37	20.634 Mph
28	TT Bike	Duncan	Cochrane	male			00:43:59	20.462 Mph
29	TT Bike	Russ	Mason	male			00:44:28	20.24 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Bettinson	male		GS Avanti	00:44:45	20.112 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Fletcher	male			00:45:01	19.992 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Kelly	male			00:45:07	19.948 Mph
33	TT Bike	Rebecca	Wilson	male			00:45:34	19.751 Mph
34	TT Bike	Amber	Carroll	male			00:46:35	19.32 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands	male			00:46:50	19.217 Mph
36	TT Bike	Gordon	Davis	male			1:08:45	13.091 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Hill	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jamie	Saunders	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Gooch	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Bates	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	King	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Don	Houghton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Thorogood	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Goodsell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Day	male		GS Avanti		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Mastin	male		Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jack	Edwards	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Bax	male		VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Brown	male		West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Julie	Bryant	male				

Results For Event: VTTA (Kent) 15 (Actual) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Gould	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Worsfold	male		API-Metrow		
DNS	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Marsh	male		VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Wright	male		West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brenda	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Mumford	male				