## Results

## **Nottingham Clarion CC 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom	male			00:53:01	28.293 Mph
2	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash (V46)	male			00:53:26	28.073 Mph
3	TT Bike	Adam	Gascoigne	male			00:54:44	27.406 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Russell (V41)	male			00:55:10	27.191 Mph
5	TT Bike	Gary	Stevens (V54)	male			00:55:12	27.174 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Eagers (V48)	male			00:55:40	26.946 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Gibson (V43)	male		Peak Road Club	00:55:45	26.906 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	McCartney (V45)	male			00:57:12	26.224 Mph
9	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden	male			00:57:24	26.133 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Cossey (V49)	male			00:57:29	26.095 Mph
11	TT Bike	Antony	Brown (V52)	male			00:57:53	25.914 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith	male	Vet		00:58:09	25.796 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Wills (V52)	male			00:58:26	25.671 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Heath	male			00:58:30	25.641 Mph
15	TT Bike	Daryl	May	male	Vet		00:58:58	25.438 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Myhill (V44)	male		Peak Road Club	1:00:03	24.979 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock (V67)	male		Yorkshire Road Club	1:00:30	24.794 Mph
18	TT Bike	Neil	Fort (V65)	male			1:02:23	24.045 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Pimlott (V46)	male			1:02:56	23.835 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kevin	Shand (V61)	male			1:02:58	23.822 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Parmee (V43)	male			1:03:42	23.548 Mph

Results For Event: Nottingham Clarion CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Barry	Preston (V45)	male			1:05:01	23.071 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Burtonshaw (V53)	male	Vet	Team Swift	1:05:56	22.751 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dave	Pike (V67)	male			1:07:23	22.261 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Scully (V75)	male			1:18:09	19.194 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jane	Shields (WV51)	male			1:20:46	18.572 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andy	Baker (V53)	male			1:21:32	18.398 Mph
28	TT Bike	Seb	Raikkonen	male			1:23:26	17.979 Mph
29	TT Bike	Russell	Pindar (V44)	male		Beeston Cycling Club	1:57:16	12.792 Mph