Results

VTTA (Kent) 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Barnes	male			00:20:49	28.822 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gary	Record	male			00:21:59	27.293 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mike	Piper	male			00:22:09	27.087 Mph
4	TT Bike	Phil	Bull	male			00:22:19	26.885 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Newton	male			00:22:28	26.706 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nick	Malins	male			00:22:29	26.686 Mph
7	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman	male			00:22:36	26.548 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson *	male			00:22:57	26.143 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jack	Edwards	male			00:23:10	25.899 Mph
11	TT Bike	Bill	Hawkes	male			00:23:15	25.806 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Hill	male			00:23:36	25.423 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	MacPherson	male			00:23:40	25.351 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Silvester *	male		De Laune CC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nick	Marsh *	male		VC Deal	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Wright	male			00:23:58	25.034 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jonathon	Parker	male			00:24:04	24.93 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Williams *	male			00:24:37	24.373 Mph
19	TT Bike	Graham	Weeks	male		Hillingdon CC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Cross	male			00:24:43	24.274 Mph
21	TT Bike	Bob	Giles *	male			00:24:55	24.08 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Hodge	male			00:25:19	23.699 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Cowlard	male		De Laune CC	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows *	male			00:25:38	23.406 Mph
25	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow	male			00:26:01	23.062 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Bax *	male		VC Deal	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male		De Laune CC	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Nicholl	male		CC Bexley	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tom	Morton *	male			00:26:53	22.318 Mph
30	TT Bike	Nick	Farrer *	male		Thornton Road Club	00:27:09	22.099 Mph
31	TT Bike	Robert	Graves *	male		GS Avanti	00:27:15	22.018 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ken	Jones *	male			00:27:22	21.924 Mph
33	TT Bike	Rodney	Harrow *	male			00:27:22	21.924 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Duckworth *	male			00:27:26	21.871 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mrs	Sarah Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	00:27:32	21.791 Mph
36	TT Bike	Brian	Hood *	male			00:28:04	21.377 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	Linney	male			00:28:15	21.238 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes *	male			00:29:06	20.618 Mph
39	TT Bike	Daniel	Longhurst	male			00:29:06	20.618 Mph
40	TT Bike	Peter	Nuttall	male			00:29:19	20.466 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ms	Tabitha Rendall	male			00:29:27	20.373 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mike	Daniels *	male			00:30:03	19.966 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor	male		VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Gould *	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Dibble	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Louise Mason	male		Medway Velo Club		

10/03/2012

Results For Event: VTTA (Kent) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley *	male	IV/et	San FairyAnn CC		