Results

West Kent RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Туе	male			00:21:21	28.102 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mike	Piper	male			00:21:46	27.564 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Meilak	male			00:21:59	27.293 Mph
4	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman	male			00:22:09	27.087 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alexander	Kirk	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
6	TT Bike	N	Dibble	male			00:22:26	26.745 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nick	Leech	male		In-Gear	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Tidyman	male		70aks Tri Club	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
9	TT Bike	Alan	Thynne	male			00:22:51	26.258 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Hill	male			00:22:59	26.105 Mph
11	TT Bike	Patrick	Brennan	male	Vet	a3crg	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson	male		Thanet RC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nick	Malins	male			00:23:07	25.955 Mph
14	TT Bike	Neil	Colvin	male		70aks Tri Club	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Macpherson	male			00:23:33	25.477 Mph
16	TT Bike	Olly	Stevens	male			00:23:42	25.316 Mph
17	TT Bike	Reg	Smith	male			00:23:52	25.139 Mph
18	TT Bike	Anthony	Sizer	male			00:23:52	25.139 Mph
19	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Wright	male		West Kent RC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Taviner	male		London Phoenix CC	00:24:17	24.708 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mrs	Louise Mason	male			00:24:28	24.523 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alex	Cooper	male		West Kent RC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Silvester	male		De Laune CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Amon	male			00:24:49	24.177 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jason	Gould	male			00:25:00	23.999 Mph
27	TT Bike	Neil	<u>Lewis</u>	male	Vet	North Road CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Bax	male		VC Deal	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
29	TT Bike	Robert	Sapp	male			00:25:10	23.84 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows	male		Thanet RC	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ms	Carole Gandy	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
32	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow	male			00:25:45	23.3 Mph
33	TT Bike	Sam	Day	male		CS Grupetto	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
34	TT Bike	Laurie	Toombs	male		West Kent RC	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
35	TT Bike	Nick	Farrer	male			00:26:24	22.727 Mph
36	TT Bike	Barny	Willard	male		In-Gear	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	King	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
38	TT Bike	Daniel	Longhurst	male		70aks Tri Club	00:26:59	22.235 Mph
39	TT Bike	Ms	Susan Freeburn	male			00:27:22	21.924 Mph
40	TT Bike	Ms	Deborah Hope	male		Medway Velo Club	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
41	TT Bike	Lee	Aldrich	male		West Kent RC	00:27:38	21.712 Mph
42	TT Bike	Matthew	Reuter	male		West Kent RC	00:27:44	21.634 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ms	Keeley Chalk	male			00:28:07	21.339 Mph
44	TT Bike	Rob	Perchard	male			00:28:17	21.213 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ms	Sally Smith	male		Medway Velo Club	00:28:48	20.833 Mph
46	TT Bike	Keith	Ward	male		Gravesend CC	00:28:59	20.701 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Peter	Nuttall	male			00:32:43	18.339 Mph
48	TT Bike	Steve	Trudgill	male		West Kent RC	00:32:44	18.329 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Abela	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Burgess	male		In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Vernon	Thomas	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Linney	male		70aks Tri Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Lyons	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Stanley	male				