Results

VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Dawson	male		Strategic Lions	00:20:27	29.339 Mph
2	TT Bike	Seth	Kay	male			00:20:55	28.685 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gary	Davis	male			00:21:10	28.346 Mph
4	TT Bike	Adam	Gascoigne	male			00:21:20	28.124 Mph
5	TT Bike	Carl	Saint	male			00:21:28	27.95 Mph
6	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett	male			00:21:34	27.82 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue	male			00:21:41	27.67 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mathew	Bacon	male			00:21:52	27.438 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson	male			00:22:16	26.945 Mph
10	TT Bike	Alec	Dovinson	male	Senior		00:22:34	26.587 Mph
11	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stewart	Loben	male		Strategic Lions	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
13	TT Bike	Phil	Hunt	male		Mapperley CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Hubbard	male		De Laune CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft	male			00:23:04	26.011 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	<u>Smith</u>	male	Vet		00:23:11	25.88 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Cossey	male			00:23:12	25.861 Mph
18	TT Bike	Chris	Last	male		Strategic Lions	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
19	TT Bike	Adi	Mackinder	male			00:23:43	25.298 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andy	Barnard	male			00:23:45	25.263 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard	male		Team Cystic Fibrosis	00:23:50	25.174 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson	male			00:23:54	25.104 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alan	Hazard	male			00:23:56	25.069 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stephen	Jackson	male			00:24:02	24.965 Mph
25	TT Bike	Darren	Gill	male			00:24:18	24.691 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mrs	Clare Tacey	male		Leicestershire RC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
27	TT Bike	Miss	Alex Deck	male			00:24:40	24.324 Mph
28	TT Bike	Adrian	Kerby	male		Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Clark	male			00:24:55	24.08 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alex	Hewins	male		Ratae RC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Dixson	male		Team Echelon	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
32	TT Bike	Anthony	Keyworth	male			00:25:13	23.793 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Needham	male	Vet		00:25:16	23.746 Mph
34	TT Bike	Adam	Butcher	male		Peterborough CC	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mrs	Jo Corbett	male		Team Swift	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ms	Louise Day	male			00:25:29	23.544 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dave	Leonard	male			00:25:40	23.376 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Wright	male			00:25:49	23.24 Mph
39	TT Bike	Graham	D'Arcy	male		Ashfield RC	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Leeming	male		South Pennine RC	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
41	TT Bike	Bob	Waterhouse	male			00:26:48	22.387 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andrew	Thomas	male			00:27:00	22.222 Mph
43	TT Bike	Alan	Fox	male		Matlock CC	00:27:27	21.857 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alan	Sides	male			00:28:04	21.377 Mph
45	TT Bike	James	Green	male	Vet	Leicester Forest CC	00:28:18	21.201 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins	male			100.28.24	21.126 Mph
47	TT Bike	Tony	Morris	male			100.74.30	20.338 Mph
48	TT Bike	Patrick	Giblin	male			100:30:27	19.704 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mrs	Susan Leeming	male		South Pennine RC	100:30:58	19.375 Mph
50	TT Bike	David	Sullivan	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	100・32・58	18.2 Mph