Results

VTTA National Champs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Pears	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:19:13	31.222 Mph
2	TT Bike	Christine	McLean	male			00:21:47	27.543 Mph
3	TT Bike	Derek	Stewart	male			00:22:34	26.587 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mike	Cotgreave	male		Westmead Team 88	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood	male		Clayton Velo	00:20:51	28.776 Mph
6	TT Bike	Brian	Sunter	male		Condor RC	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Potts	male			00:20:28	29.315 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gareth	Bowyer	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:20:03	29.924 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tony	Farrell	male		Westmead Team 88	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty	male			00:22:16	26.945 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Camfield	male	Vet		00:22:02	27.231 Mph
12	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:20:27	29.339 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ken	Stevens	male		South Pennine RC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
14	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins	male			00:24:35	24.406 Mph
15	TT Bike	Christopher	Yates	male		Otley CC	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nige	Wood	male			00:21:19	28.146 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Williamson	male		Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:20:48	28.845 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Arthur</u>	Winstanley	male	Vet	123.3.3	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Holt	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
20	TT Bike	Brian	Newton	male		Team Echelon	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:22:22	26.825 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas	male		Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	B Jones	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:14	28.257 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male			00:21:58	27.313 Mph
25	TT Bike	Scott	Newbery	male			00:22:09	27.087 Mph
26	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male		Team Echelon	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Flynn	male			00:22:37	26.528 Mph
28	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:30	27.906 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews	male		Team Echelon	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister	male		Seamons CC	00:21:33	27.842 Mph
31	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn	male		Team Echelon	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Dromey	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tim	Humphries	male		Team Swift	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male			00:22:58	26.124 Mph
35	TT Bike	lan	Clarke	male			00:22:13	27.006 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tony	Peach	male		Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
37	TT Bike	William	Prout	male		ABC Centreville	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
37	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			00:23:38	25.387 Mph
37	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves	male			00:22:45	26.373 Mph
40	TT Bike	Anthony	Gill	male		Pedalsport CC	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
41	TT Bike	Gavin	Collier	male			00:22:35	26.568 Mph
41	TT Bike	Neil	Southern	male		Chester RC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dave	Newton	male		Chester RC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Middleton	male		Westmead Team 88	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
45	TT Bike	Dave	Pollard	male		New Brighton CC	00:23:49	25.192 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Keith	Nield	male		Chester RC	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
47	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
48	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle	male			00:24:47	24.209 Mph
49	TT Bike	Herbie	Roberts	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
50	TT Bike	Clive	Gudgeon	male		Chester RC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
51	TT Bike	<u>Allan</u>	Renyard	male	Vet		00:25:28	23.56 Mph
52	TT Bike	Gary	Maoudis	male		Chester RC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
53	TT Bike	Dave	Nicholas	male			00:25:43	23.331 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Smith	male			00:25:30	23.529 Mph
55	TT Bike	Caroline	Smethurst	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
56	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
57	TT Bike	Phil	Millar	male		Chester RC	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
58	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	00:27:38	21.712 Mph
58	TT Bike	Carl	King	male	Vet		00:23:46	25.245 Mph
60	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
61	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
62	TT Bike	Phil	Collett	male		Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
63	TT Bike	Alex	Munro	male		Lancashire RC	00:28:20	21.176 Mph
64	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Edgerton	male	Vet		00:26:15	22.857 Mph
65	TT Bike	lan	Casson	male			00:25:49	23.24 Mph
66	TT Bike	David	Eccleston	male			00:27:57	21.466 Mph
67	TT Bike	Pat	Hayward	male			00:27:59	21.441 Mph
68	TT Bike	Malc	McAllister	male		Seamons CC	00:27:30	21.818 Mph
69	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth	male			00:26:49	22.374 Mph
70	TT Bike	Wayne	Powell	male		Congleton CC	00:25:44	23.315 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA National Champs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Peter	Booth	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:28:03	21.39 Mph
72	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson	male		Congleton CC	00:29:57	20.033 Mph
74	TT Bike	John	Maddox	male		VTTA (Merseyside)	00:33:07	18.117 Mph
723	TT Bike	Derek	Black	male			00:28:20	21.176 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nev	Martin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Yates	male		Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Scott	male		South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Donnelly	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Burns	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Lord	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Warburton	male		Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Nev	Ashman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes	male		Team Swift		