Results

Bynea CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies	male			00:53:52	27.847 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tim	Wood	male		Team Echelon	00:54:40	27.439 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips	male			00:56:58	26.331 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees	male			00:58:44	25.539 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Brice	male			00:59:53	25.049 Mph
6	TT Bike	Anthony	Jones	male			1:00:24	24.835 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Stokoe	male			1:01:08	24.537 Mph
8	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones	male			1:02:12	24.116 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Broadbent	male			1:02:18	24.077 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Evans	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	1:02:54	23.848 Mph
11	TT Bike	Anthony	Cowdry	male			1:02:55	23.841 Mph
12	TT Bike	Kevin	Bartlemore	male			1:03:32	23.61 Mph
12	TT Bike	Leighton	Williams	male			1:03:32	23.61 Mph
13	TT Bike	Matthew	Phillips	male	Senior		1:04:11	23.371 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jon	Vickery	male			1:04:27	23.274 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tony	Hudson	male		CC Blaenau Gwent	1:04:27	23.274 Mph
15	TT Bike	Michael	George	male	Senior	Pembrokeshire Velo	1:04:29	23.262 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robert	Prue	male			1:05:19	22.965 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male			1:05:53	22.768 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri	male			1:06:10	22.67 Mph
19	TT Bike	Aled	Hughes	male			1:06:56	22.411 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
20	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram	male			1:07:06	22.355 Mph
21	TT Bike	Bob	Jones	male		Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	1:07:41	22.162 Mph
22	TT Bike	Stephen	Ratcliffe	male		Brecon Wheelers	1:07:46	22.135 Mph
23	TT Bike	Nic	Forbes	male			1:08:28	21.909 Mph
24	TT Bike	Christopher	Davies	male			1:09:07	21.703 Mph
25	TT Bike	Les	Thomas	male	Vet		1:09:24	21.614 Mph
26	TT Bike	Trevor	Richards	male			1:09:55	21.454 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler	male			1:11:28	20.989 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Grist	male			1:12:48	20.605 Mph
29	TT Bike	Antony	Howell	male	Vet		1:16:33	19.595 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Evans	male			1:16:57	19.493 Mph
31	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer	male		Ystwyth CC	1:18:40	19.068 Mph
32	TT Bike	Caryl	Richards	male			1:18:51	19.024 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Rees	male	Vet		1:20:26	18.649 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Asplin	male			1:20:28	18.641 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Roberts	male			1:21:49	18.334 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jonathan	Moore	male			1:22:35	18.164 Mph
37	TT Bike	Norman	James	male			1:23:46	17.907 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tom	Samuel	male			1:28:50	16.886 Mph
39	TT Bike	Bob	Ibell	male			1:28:51	16.883 Mph
40	TT Bike	Shirley	Howell	male	Vet		1:29:22	16.785 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock	male		Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Burford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Geraint	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Dunbar	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Boast	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Earl	Smith	male		Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club		

Results For Event: Bynea CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

04/06/2012

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Vickery	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rhys	Pavne	male				