Results

San Fairy Ann CC 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Berry	male	Vet	Team Swift	1:50:44	27.092 Mph
2	TT Bike	Kevin	Туе	male			1:50:52	27.06 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Meilak	male			1:54:26	26.216 Mph
4	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman	male		GS Invicta - Eye Level Optical- Herbert Cycles	1:57:29	25.536 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Hill	male			2:02:13	24.547 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Mayes	male			2:02:56	24.403 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nick	Marsh	male		VC Deal	2:05:30	23.904 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martin	Brown	male			2:06:14	23.765 Mph
9	TT Bike	Malcolm	Davies	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	2:06:34	23.703 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	McKie	male		San Fairy Ann CC	2:08:37	23.325 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Wright	male			2:09:31	23.163 Mph
12	TT Bike	Clive	Nye	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	2:10:17	23.027 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rick	Perkins	male		Thanet RC	2:11:16	22.854 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Twin	male			2:11:25	22.828 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robert	Sapp	male			2:13:16	22.511 Mph
16	TT Bike	Markus	Allan	male		North Road CC	2:13:33	22.463 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley	male	Vet	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	2:13:47	22.424 Mph
18	TT Bike	Simon	Underwood	male		J	2:13:56	22.399 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jimmy	George	male		VO2 Maximum RT	2:14:43	22.269 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Whittaker	male		GS Invicta - Eye Level Optical- Herbert Cycles	2:15:53	22.078 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Shay	Giles	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	2:16:10	22.032 Mph
22	TT Bike	Chris	Вах	male		VC Deal	2:16:53	21.916 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	Carpenter	male	Vet		2:17:16	21.855 Mph
24	TT Bike	Don	Houghton	male			2:17:24	21.834 Mph
25	TT Bike	Keith	Brown	male		VO2 Maximum RT	2:17:55	21.752 Mph
26	TT Bike	Rory	Hopcraft	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	2:18:23	21.679 Mph
27	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe	male			2:18:23	21.679 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor	male		VC Deal	2:21:00	21.277 Mph
29	TT Bike	Kate	Bosley	male	Vet	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	2:22:19	21.08 Mph
30	TT Bike	Sarah	Lovelock	male			2:23:45	20.87 Mph
31	TT Bike	Rodney	Harrow	male			2:24:46	20.723 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Mankelow	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	2:27:15	20.373 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evatt	male		Addiscombe CC	2:27:32	20.334 Mph
34	TT Bike	Α.	Burrows	male		Thanet RC	2:29:38	20.049 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Claxton	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	2:30:00	20 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jill	Cliff	male		GS Invicta - Eye Level Optical- Herbert Cycles	2:30:30	19.934 Mph
37	TT Bike	Colin	Inett	male		Thanet RC	2:33:16	19.574 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes	male			2:34:16	19.447 Mph
39	TT Bike	Matthew	Waters	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	2:39:50	18.77 Mph
40	TT Bike	Rachelle	Pumphrey	male			2:41:14	18.607 Mph
41	TT Bike	Brian	Paterson	male			2:41:46	18.545 Mph
42	TT Bike	Robert	Sissons	male		San Fairy Ann CC	2:43:59	18.295 Mph
43	TT Bike	Bob	Loader	male			2:52:34	17.385 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ernest	Mackey	male			3:07:57	15.962 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paula	Dewan	male		VO2 Maximum RT		

Results For Event: San Fairy Ann CC 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Fox	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Record	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Gould	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Jezzard	male		VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Spice	male		Tri Spirit Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Ali	Steed	male		Tri Spirit Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Thynne	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Amon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Liz	King	male		Tri Spirit Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Miles	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Pumphrey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Macpherson	male		VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Angela	Nye	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keeley	Chalk	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Parrotte	male		Shaftesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson	male		Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Hawkins	male				