Results

South Elmsall SCC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton	male		Team Swift	00:20:00	29.999 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stewart	Smith	male			00:21:19	28.146 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steven	Roe	male		Team Swift	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke	male			00:21:25	28.015 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alasdair	Bruce	male			00:22:01	27.251 Mph
6	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes	male		Lancaster CC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
7	TT Bike	Derek	Crawshaw	male			00:22:09	27.087 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor	male			00:22:19	26.885 Mph
9	TT Bike	Hugh	Smith	male			00:22:22	26.825 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Williams	male		Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
11	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson	male			00:22:43	26.412 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Vingoe	male			00:22:50	26.277 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson	male		Seacroft Whs	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Lancaster	male		Ravensthorpe CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Hanson	male			00:23:09	25.917 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Fitzpatrick	male		Drighlington BC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
17	TT Bike	Clare	Ella (W)	male			00:23:29	25.549 Mph
18	TT Bike	William	Campbell	male			00:23:45	25.263 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ben	Hamilton	male			00:24:07	24.878 Mph
20	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes	male		Team Swift	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk	male			00:24:18	24.691 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Wright	male			00:24:41	24.307 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Elwell	male			00:24:45	24.242 Mph
24	TT Bike	Phil	Hurt	male			00:24:59	24.015 Mph
25	TT Bike	Lynn	Hanson (W)	male		Seacroft Whs	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
26	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford (W)	male		Coventry Road Club	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
27	TT Bike	Libby	McLaren (W)	male		Coventry Road Club	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
28	TT Bike	Brian	Rose	male		Brough Whs	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
29	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague	male			00:26:24	22.727 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tony	Morris	male			00:28:09	21.314 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Scully	male			00:28:35	20.991 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Bateman	male		Anglia Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hatfield	male		Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Wadsworth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Wallis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lain	McColl	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Abbey- Mae	Parkinson (W)	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis	male				