Results

Port Sunlight Wheelers

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Wilkinson	male			00:21:13	28.279 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Williams	male			00:21:58	27.313 Mph
3	TT Bike	Kevin	Larmer	male	Vet		00:23:10	25.899 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Alan Williamson	male			00:23:28	25.568 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon	male			00:24:22	24.623 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male			00:24:39	24.34 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mrs	Jill Wilkinson	male			00:25:15	23.762 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alan	Clarke	male			00:25:18	23.715 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Burns	male			00:25:38	23.406 Mph
10	TT Bike	Clive	Gudgeon	male			00:25:46	23.285 Mph
11	TT Bike	Derek	Parry	male			00:26:17	22.828 Mph
12	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			00:26:29	22.655 Mph
13	TT Bike	Robert	Duckett	male			00:26:32	22.612 Mph
14	TT Bike	Geoff	<u>Mace</u>	male	Vet		00:26:56	22.277 Mph
15	TT Bike	Roy	Foster	male			00:27:02	22.194 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Corrin	male			00:27:09	22.099 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Williams	male			00:28:00	21.428 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Smith	male			00:28:07	21.339 Mph
19	TT Bike	James	Murphy	male			00:28:43	20.893 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mrs	Caroline Fearon	male			00:28:44	20.881 Mph
21	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet		00:28:44	20.881 Mph
22	TT Bike	Les	Boughey	male			00:28:48	20.833 Mph

10/05/2015

Results For Event: Port Sunlight Wheelers
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	lan	Carson	male			00:29:43	20.19 Mph
24	TT Bike	Kayleigh	Jewell	male			INN:31:16	19.189 Mph