Results

North Hampshire RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitewick	male			00:20:07	29.825 Mph
2	TT Bike	Russell	Kober	male		Hainault RC	00:20:51	28.776 Mph
3	TT Bike	Oliver	Roberts	male			00:21:09	28.368 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg	male			00:21:14	28.257 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Healey	male	Vet		00:21:18	28.168 Mph
6	TT Bike	Darren	Fagan	male		a3crg	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Granger	male			00:22:02	27.231 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	White	male		Farnham RC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
9	TT Bike	Angus	MacInnes	male	Vet		00:22:08	27.108 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Brambleby	male		Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Glaysher	male		a3crg	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stuart	Ritchie	male			00:22:32	26.627 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Graham	male			00:22:47	26.334 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jon	Fry	male			00:23:18	25.75 Mph
15	TT Bike	Michael	Naulis	male			00:23:19	25.732 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Williams	male		Farnham RC	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Clarkson	male			00:23:29	25.549 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Gowan	male			00:24:07	24.878 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jamie	Beale	male			00:24:10	24.827 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jack	Haswell	male			00:24:16	24.725 Mph
21	TT Bike	Keith	Gandy	male		V C Meudon	00:24:27	24.539 Mph

Results For Event: North Hampshire RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Mills	male		Swindon Wheelers	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Nigel</u>	<u>Ford</u>	male	C2		00:24:50	24.16 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Clutton	male			00:24:55	24.08 Mph
25	TT Bike	Barry	Packman	male		V C Meudon	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
26	TT Bike	Terry	Hill	male		Addiscombe CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
27	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling	male			00:25:12	23.809 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Frost	male		Redmon CC	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ms	Lizzy Yates	male			00:26:04	23.017 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Eccles	male		Redmon CC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
31	TT Bike	Chris	Jolliffe	male		New Forest CC	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
32	TT Bike	Rog	Griffiths	male		Redmon CC	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
33	TT Bike	Matthew	Golden	male		Farnham RC	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
34	TT Bike	Richard	Williamson	male			00:26:53	22.318 Mph
35	TT Bike	Miss	Sarah Nisbett	male		a3crg	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
36	TT Bike	Les	Gardner	male			00:28:47	20.845 Mph
37	TT Bike	Bob	Jolliffe	male		New Forest CC	00:28:50	20.809 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	Hoskin	male		Redmon CC	00:29:47	20.145 Mph
39	TT Bike	Barrington	Day	male		Fareham Wheelers CC	00:30:24	19.736 Mph
40	TT Bike	Paul	Wood	male		Swindon Wheelers	00:30:35	19.618 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ms	Joanne Johnson	male		Hainault RC	00:32:29	18.471 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mrs	Maria Golden	male		Farnham RC	00:36:39	16.371 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Brambleby	male		Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Den	Tapping	male		Hampshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Hitchcock	male		North Hampshire RC		

Results For Event: North Hampshire RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Wadley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Wadley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Deen	male		Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Halls	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Dowden	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Alton CC/Owens Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Froud	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Henchy	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Phipps	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Miss	Joanna Wells	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Rodger	male		Didcot Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Danuta Tinn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	James	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Keenan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Turner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Sharp	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Davies	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Hanbury	male		Sotonia CC		