Results

RTTC Championship (Mersey Roads CC)24hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ultan	Coyle	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stuart	Birnie	male		Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ishmael	Burdeau	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Moon	male	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Gregory	Woodford	male		Reading CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Bever	male		Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steven	Abraham	male		North Bucks RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Wilson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Sam	Williamson	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Kevin	Thomas	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor	male	Vet	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Toby	Hopper	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson	male		Army Cycling	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Parrotte	male		Shaftesbury CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Gray	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Matthew	Scholes	male		South Western Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andy	Denyer	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Laurence	Hewetson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Forbes	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Waddington	male		Portsmouth North End CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Cornfield	male	Senior	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Parkes	male		Coventry Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Gent	male		Shaftesbury CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Neil	Ridsdale	male		Bridlington CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Nicholas	Long	male		Kenton RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Hefin</u>	Jones	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tom	Deakins	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Hennessey	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Frank	Proud	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tabitha	Rendall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
34	TT Bike	<u>Jacqueline</u>	<u>Hobson</u>	male	Vet	Warwickshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Fred	Newton	male		Wessex Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Anthony	Wheatley	male		Stourbridge CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Rowe	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Bob	Richards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Matt	Chambers	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Michael	Pumphrey	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Bayley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Steve	Davies	male		Addiscombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	O'Sullivan	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Dave	Pemberton	male	Vet	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mohammad	Leghari	male		Addiscombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Bob	Watts	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
50		Ben	Rockett	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
51		Andy	Barratt	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder	male		Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	David	Bellinger	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Ross	Bentley- Davies	male		Didcot Phoenix CC		0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Wyatt	Wendels	male		Airedale Olympic	00:00:00	0 Mph
56		Matthew	Haigh	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Pippa	Wheeler	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
58		Ben	Amesbury	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		0 Mph
59	TT Bike	John	Laker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Denise	Hurst	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	Russell	Pindar	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	Malcolm	Matcham	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Andrew	Preston	male		CC Weymouth	00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	Russ	Mason	male		,	00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Jane	Swain	male		Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	Trevor	Halstead	male		Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	Richard	Harding	male		J , J J J J J J J J J J J J J J J J J J	00:00:00	0 Mph
68	TT Bike	Phil	Holden	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
69		Ann	Bath	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
70	TT Bike	Michael	Rainton	male		VC Baracchi	00:00:00	0 Mph
71	TT Bike	Steve	Heaney	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
72	TT Bike	Jason	Brookes	male		Stourbridge CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
73	-	Alex	Pattison	male		111111111111111111111111111111111111111	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
74	TT Bike	Valerio	Zamboni	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
75	TT Bike	John	Mollart	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
76	TT Bike	Graeme	Wyllie	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
77	TT Bike	Brian	Kilgannon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
78	TT Bike	Tony	Hull	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
79	TT Bike	Dave	Stokes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
80	TT Bike	Charles	Kitson	male		Wansbeck CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
81	TT Bike	Stephen	Avery	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	William	Dossett	male		Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lisa	Costa	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anton	Blackie	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Dobbs	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Leadbetter	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christian	Henderson	male		Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Applegarth	male		Houghton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graeme	Walsh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Clarke	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Gregory	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	O'Hiarnain	male		Rollapaluza CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Shepherd	male		GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Cowan	male		Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Watson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Warnock	male		Twickenham CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Dulson	male		Hainault RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Puckrin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Payne	male		GS Stella		