## **Results**

## **Old Portlians CC 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis	male			00:52:31	28.563 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens	male			00:55:06	27.224 Mph
3	TT Bike	Niall	Digby	male			00:56:06	26.738 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon	male			00:56:21	26.62 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rupert	Robinson	male	Vet		00:57:21	26.155 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dougie	Fox	male			00:57:46	25.967 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Read	male			00:59:07	25.374 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Mitchell	male			00:59:25	25.246 Mph
9	TT Bike	Keith	Shuttlewood	male			00:59:43	25.119 Mph
10	TT Bike	Robert	Royston	male			1:00:04	24.973 Mph
11	TT Bike	Glenn	Karpeta	male			1:00:06	24.959 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jon	Fry	male			1:00:12	24.917 Mph
13	TT Bike	James	Horan	male			1:00:24	24.835 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick	male			1:00:49	24.665 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tony	Reeves	male			1:01:02	24.577 Mph
16	TT Bike	Kevin	Wolff	male			1:01:32	24.377 Mph
17	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker	male			1:02:34	23.975 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Twin	male			1:02:42	23.924 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Woodburn	male			1:03:20	23.684 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jamie	Goodhead	male			1:03:31	23.616 Mph
21	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival	male			1:03:43	23.542 Mph
22	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male			1:04:26	23.28 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Nigel	Stevens	male			1:04:38	23.208 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male			1:06:33	22.54 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth	male			1:06:59	22.394 Mph
26	TT Bike	Katie	Crowe	male			1:07:11	22.327 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tony	Berlin	male			1:07:26	22.244 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mike	Gibbons	male			1:11:05	21.102 Mph
29	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick	male			1:12:30	20.69 Mph
30	TT Bike	Hilary	Harber	male			1:13:11	20.497 Mph
31	TT Bike	Nicola	Whatford-West	male			1:15:09	19.96 Mph
32	TT Bike	Suzanne	Ahem	male			1:21:52	18.323 Mph