Results

Gravesend CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Wood	male		Catford CC Ltd	00:21:18	28.168 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mike	Piper	male			00:21:21	28.102 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gary	Record	male			00:21:24	28.037 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Malins	male			00:21:58	27.313 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson	male		Thanet RC	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
6	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman	male			00:22:17	26.925 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Hodge	male			00:22:33	26.607 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Gore	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:22:36	26.548 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Wright	male		West Kent RC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Smith	male		Catford CC Ltd	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jonathan	Parker	male			00:23:11	25.88 Mph
12	TT Bike	Lousie	Mason	male			00:23:36	25.423 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rob	Wood	male			00:24:01	24.982 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	<u>Grunfeld</u>	male	Vet		00:24:22	24.623 Mph
15	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow	male			00:24:29	24.506 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Gibbs	male			00:24:35	24.406 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	Graves	male			00:24:42	24.291 Mph
18	TT Bike	Franco	Della Mura	male		Wigmore CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
19	TT Bike	Hugh	Pelling	male			00:25:10	23.84 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows	male		Thanet RC	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robert	Philbrook	male		Wigmore CC	00:25:17	23.73 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Kelly	Wyld	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
23	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall	male		34 Nomads CC	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
24	TT Bike	Michael	Walker	male			00:25:59	23.091 Mph
25	TT Bike	Michael	Saadat	male			00:26:01	23.062 Mph
26	TT Bike	Colin	Ashcroft	male		West Kent RC	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
27	TT Bike	Luke	Harrington	male		Gravesend CC	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
28	TT Bike	Grant	Cann	male			00:26:12	22.9 Mph
29	TT Bike	Josh	Allen	male			00:26:36	22.556 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Hayes	male		Catford CC Ltd	00:27:00	22.222 Mph
31	TT Bike	Colin	Record	male		West Kent RC	00:27:15	22.018 Mph
32	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams	male		De Laune CC	00:27:18	21.977 Mph
33	TT Bike	lan	Soper	male			00:27:23	21.911 Mph
34	TT Bike	Roy	Savery	male		De Laune CC	00:27:29	21.831 Mph
35	TT Bike	Laurie	Broad	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:41	21.673 Mph
36	TT Bike	Keith	Ward	male		Gravesend CC	00:28:00	21.428 Mph
37	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels	male			00:28:06	21.352 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Bettinson	male			00:28:39	20.942 Mph
39	TT Bike	Cameron	Piper	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:10	20.571 Mph
40	TT Bike	Chris	Rhodes	male			00:30:17	19.812 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andrew	Durling	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:31:16	19.189 Mph
42	TT Bike	Alyson	Nye	male		Tri Spirit Team	00:32:04	18.711 Mph
43	TT Bike	Doug	Finch	male			00:32:14	18.614 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ruth	Cann	male			00:35:25	16.941 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Tidyman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Hyde	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Page	male		Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		

Results For Event: Gravesend CC 10

18/08/2012

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Tye	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Day	male		Bigfoot CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Packman	male				