## **Results**

## **Wrekinsport CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Will	Rudgard	male			00:21:26	27.993 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Kiernan	male	Vet		00:21:32	27.863 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Holbrook	male			00:21:55	27.376 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	York	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Cocker	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dan	Lamsdell	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matthew	Cartlidge	male			00:23:11	25.88 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male			00:23:18	25.75 Mph
11	TT Bike	Philip	Brown	male			00:23:21	25.695 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jason	Harland	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Crofts	male			00:24:09	24.844 Mph
14	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male			00:24:22	24.623 Mph
15	TT Bike	Preston	Eckloff	male		Warwickshire Road Club	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gary	Shuker	male	Vet		00:24:36	24.39 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
20	TT Bike	Fraser	Mackinnon	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dave	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:59	24.015 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dave	Lewis	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
23	TT Bike	Phil	Collett	male			00:25:08	23.872 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Stocks	male			00:25:36	23.437 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mike	Rigby	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
27	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			00:25:50	23.225 Mph
28	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
29	TT Bike	Laura	Gartrey	male			00:26:35	22.57 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
31	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male			00:27:29	21.831 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Frith	male			00:27:34	21.765 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jim	Golden	male			00:27:35	21.752 Mph
34	TT Bike	Matthew	Armitage	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Steele	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:46	21.608 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ken	Stevens	male		South Pennine RC	00:27:53	21.518 Mph
37	TT Bike	Tracey	Rowlinson	male	Vet		00:28:12	21.276 Mph
38	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:30:17	19.812 Mph
39	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn	male			00:31:42	18.927 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male		wheelers	00:36:37	16.386 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mel	Griffiths	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Spencer- Brown	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Mullender	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tracey	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Mycock	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keri	Parton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC		

22/09/2012

Results For Event: Wrekinsport CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Ade	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		