Results

YCF 10 (MG)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nick	Frewin	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister	male		Seamons CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
3	TT Bike	Maciej	Wontorowski	male			00:25:34	23.467 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hobson	male			00:25:38	23.406 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steven	Wigglesworth	male			00:26:15	22.857 Mph
6	TT Bike	Doug	Hart	male	Vet		00:26:37	22.542 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tim	Gill	male		likley CC	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Yates	male		Otley CC	00:27:16	22.004 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove	male		Teesdale CRC	00:28:15	21.238 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	Broadley	male		Otley CC	00:29:28	20.361 Mph
11	TT Bike	Melvyn	Bentley	male	Vet	Wakefield CC	00:30:47	19.491 Mph
12	TT Bike	Daniel	Keeshan	male		Pennine CC	00:37:40	15.929 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Forrester	male		Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Vaughan	male		City RC (Hull)		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Brown	male		Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Vennard	male		Calder Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Brearley	male				