Results

Mid Shropshire Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male			00:52:35	28.526 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh	male		Strategic Lions	00:55:27	27.052 Mph
3	TT Bike	Oliver	Mott	male			00:57:23	26.14 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Nutley	male			00:57:27	26.11 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	<u>Ware</u>	male	Vet	St Helens CRC	00:57:44	25.982 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	00:57:54	25.907 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Jones	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:57:56	25.892 Mph
8	TT Bike	Robert	Eccles	male			00:58:36	25.598 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:59:19	25.288 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matt	Stell	male		Ribble Valley C&RC	00:59:29	25.217 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jake	Coward	male			00:59:44	25.112 Mph
12	TT Bike	Phil	Pearce	male		Leigh Premier Road Club	1:00:30	24.794 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Arthur</u>	Winstanley	male	Vet		1:00:56	24.617 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Spencer	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:00:57	24.611 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ryan	Morley	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:00:59	24.597 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nigel	Keyworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:07	24.544 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Kevin</u>	<u>Larmer</u>	male	Vet	Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:01:20	24.457 Mph
18	TT Bike	James	Griffiths	male		Ludlow CC	1:01:30	24.391 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Godwin	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	1:01:33	24.371 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jason	Harland	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:01:50	24.259 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	<u>Parish</u>	male	Vet		1:02:20	24.064 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Wilkinson	male		Paramount CRT	1:02:21	24.058 Mph
23	TT Bike	Phil	Murphy	male		Avonlea/Treasure RT	1:02:23	24.045 Mph
24	TT Bike	Daniel	Soltys	male		Shropshire CCA	1:02:27	24.019 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:29	24.007 Mph
26	TT Bike	Barrie	Pugh	male		Paramount CRT	1:02:39	23.943 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	1:02:48	23.886 Mph
28	TT Bike	Thomas	Garbett	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:58	23.822 Mph
29	TT Bike	Steve	Whalley	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:03:15	23.716 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Constance	male			1:04:00	23.438 Mph
31	TT Bike	Michael	Burns	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	1:04:02	23.426 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Newton	male		Chester RC	1:04:09	23.383 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Mawhinney	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:49	23.142 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Clarke	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:04:50	23.137 Mph
35	TT Bike	Tony	Peach	male			1:04:51	23.131 Mph
36	TT Bike	Shaun	O'Keefe	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:05:45	22.814 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dave	Lewis	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:45	22.814 Mph
38	TT Bike	Gary	Watts	male		Chester Triathlon Club	1:06:02	22.716 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dave	Moore	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:06:02	22.716 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Newsome	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	1:06:12	22.659 Mph
41	TT Bike	Barrie	Whittaker	male			1:06:17	22.63 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey	male		Weaver Valley CC	1:06:34	22.534 Mph
43	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:06:42	22.489 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ben	Fretwell	male		Paramount CRT	1:06:50	22.444 Mph
45	TT Bike	Richard	Collins	male			1:07:05	22.361 Mph
46	TT Bike	Lee	Howen	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:07:43	22.151 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Alex	Leek	male	Senior	Wrekinsport CC	1:07:45	22.14 Mph
48	TT Bike	Daniel	Rowley	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:08:26	21.919 Mph
49	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:08:45	21.818 Mph
50	TT Bike	Robert	Kerr	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:09:11	21.682 Mph
51	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:09:38	21.542 Mph
52	TT Bike	Stephen	Bullin	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:10:22	21.317 Mph
53	TT Bike	Tim	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:10:33	21.262 Mph
54	TT Bike	Matthew	Armitage	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:10:40	21.227 Mph
55	TT Bike	Christopher	Garbett	male			1:10:44	21.207 Mph
56	TT Bike	Paul	Kay	male		St Helens Tri	1:11:28	20.989 Mph
57	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:11:45	20.906 Mph
58	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:11:55	20.858 Mph
59	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:12:00	20.834 Mph
60	TT Bike	Alistair	Hatton	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:12:01	20.829 Mph
61	TT Bike	Amanda	Whitmore	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:12:46	20.614 Mph
62	TT Bike	lan	Casson	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC	1:12:57	20.562 Mph
63	TT Bike	Chris	Collins	male			1:14:22	20.171 Mph
64	TT Bike	Vicki	Bale	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:14:23	20.166 Mph
65	TT Bike	Adam	Aitken	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:14:30	20.134 Mph
66	TT Bike	Sarah	Mawhinney	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:14:52	20.036 Mph
67	TT Bike	Sarah	Greaves	male			1:16:00	19.737 Mph
68	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:21:06	18.496 Mph
69	TT Bike	Peter	Norman	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:23:23	17.989 Mph
70	TT Bike	Chris	Poole	male		Chester Triathlon Club	1:26:16	17.388 Mph
71	TT Bike	Tony	Dooley	male		Chester Triathlon Club	1:49:50	13.657 Mph

Results For Event: Mid Shropshire Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Standidge	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Lee	male		Bury Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Barratt	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Gudgeon	male		Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrea	Mageean	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Millar	male		Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Eccleston	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Pemberton	male	Vet	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter-John	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones	male		Hafren CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Jones	male		Birkenhead North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Slipstream RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Steele	male		Wrekinsport CC		