## **Results**

## WCTTCA 30

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Wilkinson	male			1:04:55	27.728 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh	male		Strategic Lions	1:06:11	27.197 Mph
3	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton (Trike)	male			1:06:29	27.074 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Grindley	male			1:07:31	26.66 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Crawley</u>	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:07:55	26.503 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	B Jones	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:08:09	26.412 Mph
7	TT Bike	Robert	Eccles	male			1:10:35	25.502 Mph
8	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:10:58	25.364 Mph
9	TT Bike	Scott	Butterworth	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	1:11:01	25.346 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove	male			1:11:46	25.081 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Godwin	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	1:12:02	24.988 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Arthur</u>	Winstanley	male	Vet		1:12:06	24.965 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male			1:12:10	24.942 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Constance	male			1:12:26	24.85 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nathan	Turnbull	male		Leigh Premier Road Club	1:12:44	24.748 Mph
16	TT Bike	Graham	Thompson	male		Anfield BC	1:12:44	24.748 Mph
17	TT Bike	Thomas	Garbett	male			1:13:01	24.652 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Neil</u>	Buckley	male	Vet		1:13:05	24.629 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty	male			1:13:25	24.517 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Adrian</u>	Hughes	male	Vet	North Cheshire Clarion	1:13:52	24.368 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alistair	Wrenn	male		Chester RC	1:14:54	24.032 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Matt	Bithell	male		Chester RC	1:15:20	23.894 Mph
23	TT Bike	Neil	Southern	male		Chester RC	1:16:00	23.684 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male			1:16:41	23.473 Mph
25	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:16:54	23.407 Mph
26	TT Bike	Barry	Jones	male			1:17:44	23.156 Mph
27	TT Bike	Leigh	Holland	male		Chester RC	1:17:45	23.151 Mph
28	TT Bike	Shaun	O'Keef	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:18:16	22.998 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richard	Philip Collins	male			1:18:16	22.998 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jill	Wilkinson	male			1:18:19	22.983 Mph
31	TT Bike	Gary	Watts	male			1:18:20	22.979 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tim	Williams	male	Vet	Chester RC	1:18:52	22.823 Mph
33	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			1:19:26	22.66 Mph
34	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:19:50	22.547 Mph
35	TT Bike	Joseph	Robson	male		Chester RC	1:19:56	22.519 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dave	York	male			1:20:29	22.365 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey	male		Weaver Valley CC	1:20:32	22.351 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	William Gostelow	male			1:20:48	22.277 Mph
39	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:22:28	21.827 Mph
40	TT Bike	Rebecca	Holland	male		Chester RC	1:24:53	21.205 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Smith	male			1:25:08	21.143 Mph
42	TT Bike	Christopher	Garbutt	male			1:26:18	20.857 Mph
43	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:27:23	20.599 Mph
44	TT Bike	Geraint	Huw Catherall	male		Anfield BC	1:34:18	19.088 Mph
45	TT Bike	Caroline	Hume	male			1:36:58	18.563 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood	male			1:39:04	18.169 Mph
47	TT Bike	Peter	Norman	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:40:04	17.988 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nev	Asham	male				
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Edmondson	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Booth	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Neild	male		Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Gudgeon	male		Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Collins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Sutton	male	Vet	Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Drew	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Cullen	male				