## **Results**

## **Newport (Shropshire) CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Wilkinson	male			00:20:22	29.459 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	York	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
4	TT Bike	Delwyn	<u>Jones</u>	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	<u>Parish</u>	male	Vet	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
8	TT Bike	Howard	David Lewis	male			00:22:30	26.666 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jason	Harland	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	Griffiths	male		Ludlow CC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	John Davies	male			00:22:59	26.105 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Nickless	male		Nova Raiders CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
13	TT Bike	Thomas	Garbett	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
14	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones	male		Hafren CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jill	Wilkinson	male			00:23:59	25.017 Mph
17	TT Bike	Adrian	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ed	Middleton	male		Nova Raiders CC	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tim	Nelson	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
20	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:32	24.456 Mph

Results For Event: Newport (Shropshire) CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steve	Loraine	male			00:24:34	24.423 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	W. Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Newton	male	Vet	Chester RC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Steele	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
26	TT Bike	Neil	Southern	male		Chester RC	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
27	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
28	TT Bike	Robin	Steven Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:11	23.825 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
30	TT Bike	Clive	Gudgeon	male		Chester RC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
31	TT Bike	Amanda	Whitmore	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:48	23.255 Mph
33	TT Bike	Matthew	Armitage	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
34	TT Bike	Tim	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
35	TT Bike	Emma	Dobson	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
36	TT Bike	lan	Wedge	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
37	TT Bike	Vicky	Stinton	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
38	TT Bike	<u>Graham</u>	<u>Peel</u>	male	Vet	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mark	Stocks	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
40	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ned	Millington	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:29	21.831 Mph
42	TT Bike	Vicki	Bale	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:31	21.804 Mph
43	TT Bike	Malcolm	Page	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:28:12	21.276 Mph
44	TT Bike	Tracey	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:28:59	20.701 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mel	R Griffiths	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:31:11	19.241 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Middleton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC		

Results For Event: Newport (Shropshire) CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Cliffe	male		St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gregg	Kinsell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Imrie	male		Wrekinsport CC		