Results

Cwmcarn Paragon RC

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Luke	Dix	male		Cardiff Jif	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
2	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones	male			00:23:21	25.695 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Wilder	male		San Domenico RC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
5	TT Bike	john	aspell	male			00:23:47	25.227 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Stokoe	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
7	TT Bike	david	brice	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richie	Haggis	male			00:23:57	25.052 Mph
9	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter	male			00:24:07	24.878 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley	male			00:24:12	24.793 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Porkylock	male			00:24:13	24.776 Mph
12	TT Bike	Rob	Scott	male		San Domenico RC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Beech	male			00:24:54	24.096 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Hopkins	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Eric</u>	Grill	male	Vet		00:25:17	23.73 Mph
17	TT Bike	Joseph	Wiltshire	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Lawton	male			00:25:28	23.56 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Geary	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simon	Bird	male			00:25:42	23.346 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steven	Mark Morris	male			00:25:54	23.165 Mph

Results For Event: Cwmcarn Paragon RC Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Des	Astley	male		Merthyr CC	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
23	TT Bike	kevin	thomas	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
24	TT Bike	wayne	thomas	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gavin	Jones	male		СС Торр	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	McDonald	male		San Domenico RC	00:27:01	22.208 Mph
27	TT Bike	Georgina	Harper	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:27:10	22.085 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jeff	Adams	male			00:27:18	21.977 Mph
29	TT Bike	Sally	Wilder	male		San Domenico RC	00:27:37	21.725 Mph
30	TT Bike	Susan	Burnett	male			00:27:48	21.582 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jessica	Hill	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
32	TT Bike	Barry	Williams	male			00:28:04	21.377 Mph
33	TT Bike	Suzanne	Warren	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:29:05	20.63 Mph
34	TT Bike	Angela	Green	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:29:15	20.512 Mph
35	TT Bike	Liz	Webb	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:29:41	20.213 Mph
36	TT Bike	Nia	James	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:30:37	19.597 Mph
37	TT Bike	Frances	Williams	male		San Domenico RC	00:30:55	19.407 Mph
38	TT Bike	Terry	Harradine	male		СС Торр	00:31:34	19.007 Mph
39	TT Bike	clive	chappe	male			00:33:30	17.91 Mph
40	TT Bike	alan	clayton	male			00:35:47	16.767 Mph
41	TT Bike	Graeme	Donnan	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:35:47	16.767 Mph
42	TT Bike	James	White	male		San Domenico RC	00:44:57	13.348 Mph
	TT Bike	Chris	James	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male		Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Mark Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Hamish	Belding	male		Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Williams	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club		

18/06/2013

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine	male		Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Boon	male		Avonlea/Treasure RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Newton	male		Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Butcher	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	alexis	Barnes	male		Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Wilton	male		Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer	male				