## **Results**

## **London West GHS**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gabriel	Evans	male		G!ro Race Team	00:20:17	27.511 Mph
2	TT Bike	George	Clark	male		High Wycombe CC	00:22:02	25.325 Mph
3	TT Bike	Henry	Dawson	male		G!ro Race Team	00:22:36	24.69 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mike	Godfrey	male			00:22:50	24.438 Mph
5	TT Bike	Oliver	Clark	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:20	23.914 Mph
6	TT Bike	Joshua	Murphy	male		Hillingdon Slipstreamers	00:23:20	23.914 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jimmy	Austin	male		High Wycombe CC	00:24:59	22.335 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gregory	Holmes	male		Hillingdon CC	00:25:19	22.041 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ben	Croxford	male		High Wycombe CC	00:25:36	21.797 Mph
10	TT Bike	Kirsten	Savage	male		Willesden CC	00:25:37	21.783 Mph
11	TT Bike	Harriet	Mellor	male		Hillingdon Slipstreamers	00:26:04	21.407 Mph
12	TT Bike	Emily	Mellor	male			00:26:28	21.083 Mph
13	TT Bike	Sam	Turner	male		St Pauls CRT	00:26:50	20.795 Mph
14	TT Bike	Conall	Brown	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:27:09	20.553 Mph
15	TT Bike	Charles	Godfrey	male			00:27:20	20.415 Mph
16	TT Bike	Lorna	Bowler	male		Hillingdon Slipstreamers	00:27:32	20.267 Mph
17	TT Bike	Savannah	Hewson	male		Hillingdon Slipstreamers	00:28:47	19.386 Mph
18	TT Bike	Chloe	Jones	male		Newbury RC	00:28:51	19.342 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jack	Crowden	male		Newbury RC	00:29:02	19.219 Mph
20	TT Bike	George	Kerry	male			00:29:07	19.164 Mph
21	TT Bike	George	Bounds	male			00:29:29	18.926 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Nathan	Seres	male		HemelHempstead CC	00:31:18	17.828 Mph
23	TT Bike	Connor	Woodford	male		Willesden CC	00:34:21	16.245 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Louise	Surridge	male		Hillingdon Slipstreamers		
DNS	TT Bike	Magnus	Lewis	male		St Pauls CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Hill	male		St Pauls CRT		