Results

Ross-on-Wye & District Cycle Club Don Woodman Memorial R25/7 – 16th July 2023

Promoted for and on behalf of cycling time trials under their rules and regulations.

16/07/2023 08:00

R25/7

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Many thanks to the time the receipt Robin & Frant Field (Finish), Phyllis Plarradine (Start) and all the marshals around the course. I hope we will see you all again next year! Adam Spector, Ross-on-Wye and District CC

Timekeepers

Your timekeepers were Mr R. Field (Finish) and Mrs P. Harradine (Start).

Marshals

Lance Woodman, Bill Reay, Mark Evans, Robin Drewett, Catalin Patrichi, Richard Wilson, Dave Harwood, Paul Stephens, Will Bevan

Awards

Fastest Man 1 R Bussell AeroCoach 46:24 2 B. Jones Port Talbot Whs CC 49:123 3 A. Doherty DRAG2ZERO 49:27

Fastest Woman 1 D. Egerton-Warburton Performance Cycles CC 59:23 2 E. Wyatt Hereford & Dist Whs CC 1:00:06 3 B Ouseley Pembrokeshire Velo 1:00:3413

Fastest Junior D. Sage 1st - Evolution Racing Academy 50:26

Fastest Roadbike A. Methell Salt and Sham Cycles 55:35

Vets on Standard 1 J. Howard Team Echelon + 18:02 2 K. Norris 360VRT + 17:06+ 3 S. Law Team Enable - M.I. Racing + 16:21

Fastest Team 1st - Evolution Racing Academy * 2:39:33 D. Sage, A. Coles, W. Coles * National record for age group. All riders under 16!

Promoted for Position	or and on be Machine	eha⊯լթ <u>§</u> ըCyd Name	ling Time Ti Last Name	ials under Gender	its rules and Category	regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Metherell</u>	male	I\/ _t	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	00:55:35	26.986 Mph
2	Road Bike	Robbie	<u>Disney</u>	male	Senior	Ludlow CC	100:57:47	25.959 Mph
3	Road Bike	<u>Dennis</u>	Randell	male	ΙΛ/ ΔΤ	Chepstow Cycling Club	11・01・0つ	24.577 Mph