Results

Border City Whs CC(Hilly) (NLTTA Spoco)(Lazonby Circuit)

Lazonby 20 TT

26/03/2023 10:00

L202

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Thank you to all riders for entering our event, some great times considering how cold and strong the wind was. We hope to see you at some of our other open or club events in 2023.

Thanks also to Becky from Lazonby Village Hall and Bells of Lazonby for helping make the event run smoothly.

Timekeepers

Richard Abram and Keith Bickley

Marshals

Howard Cain

Mike Patrickson

Bill Maxwell

Lee Foster

Paul Gavin

Awards

- 1st Richard Bideau £25
- 2nd Richard Nesfield £20
- 3rd Marc Anderson £15
- 1st Lady Rachel Maxwell £25
- 1st Espoir/Junior Ed Moss £10
- 1st Vet 40 Craig Horseman £10
- 1st Vet 50 Simon Horsley £10
- 1st Vet 60 Bryan Pool £10
- 1st Vet 70 Mike Westmorland £10

WILL PRIZE WINNERS PLEASE E-MAIL BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS TO adriansowerby52@gmail.com

Results For Event: Border City Whs CC(Hilly) (NLTTA Spoco)(Lazonby Circuit) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Bideau	male	Vet	Pendle Forest CC	00:47:27	25.543 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Nesfield	male	Vet	Giant-Kendal- Sidas.uk	00:48:02	25.232 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Marc</u>	Anderson	male	Vet	GTR - Return To Life p/b Streamline	00:48:37	24.93 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matt	<u>Morris</u>	male	Senior	Wigan Whs CC	00:48:49	24.828 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Craig</u>	Horseman	male	Vet	Giant-Kendal- Sidas.uk	00:49:03	24.709 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Nick</u>	Badcock	male	Vet	Allen Valley Velo	00:49:38	24.419 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dan	Kendall	male	Senior	Rock to Roll CC	00:50:05	24.2 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	<u>Scott</u>	male	Vet	GTR - Return To Life p/b Streamline	00:51:22	23.595 Mph
9	TT Bike	Edward	Moss	male	Espoir	Giant-Kendal- Sidas.uk	00:51:46	23.413 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Atkinson	male	Senior	Beacon Wheelers	00:52:16	23.189 Mph
11	TT Bike	Darren	Harvey	male	Vet	Pendle Forest CC	00:52:19	23.167 Mph
11	TT Bike	Bryan	Pool	male	Vet	Border City Whs CC	00:52:19	23.167 Mph
13	TT Bike	Neil	Withington	male	Vet	Beacon Wheelers	00:52:32	23.071 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Braithwaite	male	Vet	Pendle Forest CC	00:53:01	22.861 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ted	Birkbeck	male	Junior	Giant-Kendal- Sidas.uk	00:54:10	22.375 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Horsley	male	Vet	Legato Racing Team (LRT)	00:54:20	22.307 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	Burdon	male	Vet	Allen Valley Velo	00:54:33	22.218 Mph
18	TT Bike	Duncan	<u>Orme</u>	male	Vet	Kent Valley RC	00:55:09	21.976 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Barlow	male	Vet	Kent Valley RC	00:56:57	21.282 Mph
20	TT Bike	Martin	Welsh	male	Vet	Pendle Forest CC	00:58:48	20.612 Mph
21	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton	male	Vet	Legato Racing Team (LRT)	00:59:50	20.256 Mph
22	TT Bike	Nick_	Higginson	male	Vet	Cleveleys Road Club	1:01:39	19.659 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alex	Forbes	male	Vet	Border City Whs CC	1:02:00	19.548 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Westmorland	male	Vet	Border City Whs CC	1:02:37	19.356 Mph

Results For Event: Border City Whs CC(Hilly) (NLTTA Spoco)(Lazonby Circuit) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
25	TT Bike	<u>Derek</u>	Schofield	male	Vet	Rossendale RC	1:03:07	19.203 Mph
26	TT Bike	David J	Gibson	male	Vet	Border City Whs CC	1:03:34	19.067 Mph
27	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe	male	Vet	Kent Valley RC	1:04:17	18.854 Mph
28	TT Bike	Rachael	Maxwell	female	Vet	Border City Whs CC	1:05:47	18.424 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richard	Belk	male	Vet	Kent Valley RC	1:08:55	17.586 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Edmundson	male	Vet	Preston Whs	1:09:11	17.519 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood	male	Vet	Clayton Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	McParland	male	Vet	Tri Preston		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Hill	male	Senior	Giant-Kendal- Sidas.uk		
DNS	TT Bike	Jan	Scotchford	female	Vet	North Lancashire Road Club		