## Results

## Crabwood CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna	male		Velo Club St Raphael	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
2	TT Bike	Greg	Parker	male		CC Weymouth	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
3	TT Bike	Terry	Icke	male			00:23:04	26.011 Mph
4	TT Bike	Raymond	Hughes	male			00:23:06	25.973 Mph
5	TT Bike	Cliff	Rowe	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
6	TT Bike	Glenn	Longland	male		Antelope Racing Team	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Phipps	male			00:23:30	25.531 Mph
8	TT Bike	Colin	Yeates	male		Sotonia CC	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gary	Allan	male			00:23:40	25.351 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jake	<u>Prior</u>	male	Vet	Velo Club St Raphael	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Barnes	male		GA Cycles	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jerry	Bromyard	male	Vet		00:24:34	24.423 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jonathan	Legg	male		Sotonia CC	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Blake	male		Antelope Racing Team	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
15	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
16	TT Bike	Kevin	Williams	male			00:25:47	23.27 Mph
17	TT Bike	William	Simmons	male			00:25:58	23.106 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Hanbury	male		Sotonia CC	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
19	TT Bike	Daniel	Edwards	male		Sotonia CC	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andy	Cole	male			00:27:20	21.951 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Trunwitt	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:27:27	21.857 Mph

Results For Event: Crabwood CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andre	Barber	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:28:07	21.339 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Sanchez- Bisson	male		Crabwood Cycling Club	00:31:17	19.179 Mph
24	TT Bike	Martin	Napier	male		Sotonia CC	00:32:09	18.662 Mph
25	TT Bike	James	Pitt	male		Charlotteville Cycling Club	00:32:11	18.643 Mph
26	TT Bike	Barrington	Day	male		Fareham Wheelers CC	00:32:22	18.537 Mph
27	TT Bike	Phil	Morris	male		VTTA (Wessex Group)	00:32:27	18.49 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Jolliffe	male		New Forest CC	00:34:01	17.638 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ayse	Vahiboglu	male		Exeter Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barrie	Watkinson	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Perry	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Crosswell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Rivett	male		Velo Club St Raphael		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Clemit	male	Vet	Yeovil Cycling Club		