Results

Ravensthorpe CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon	male		Team Swift	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ed	Nicholson	male		York Cycleworks	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Sharp	male	Vet	York Cycleworks	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood	male			00:23:11	25.88 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski	male		Team Swift	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ged	Millward	male	Vet	llkley CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Pete</u>	Nixon	male	Vet		00:23:28	25.568 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gareth	Metcalfe	male		Otley CC	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matthew	Wilde	male	Vet		00:23:54	25.104 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood	male			00:23:58	25.034 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stuart	Wood	male			00:23:58	25.034 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Callaghan	male		Calder Clarion	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Lawrenson	male			00:24:23	24.606 Mph
14	TT Bike	Brian	Sunter	male		Condor RC	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nathan	Allatt	male			00:25:07	23.888 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ben	Garrard	male		Jackpot Racing	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Grainger	male		Wakefield CC	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
18	TT Bike	Martin	Oliver	male			00:25:18	23.715 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nigel	Austin	male		Otley CC	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nigel	Hollyman	male			00:26:00	23.076 Mph
21	TT Bike	Allen	Bell	male		Yorkshire Road Club	00:26:17	22.828 Mph

Results For Event: Ravensthorpe CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Rob	Hatfield	male		Calder Clarion	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Ruta	male			00:26:23	22.741 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock	male		Yorkshire Road Club	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
25	TT Bike	Eric	Nicholson	male			00:26:37	22.542 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Wright	male			00:27:08	22.112 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ray	Mason	male			00:27:43	21.647 Mph
28	TT Bike	Geoff	Draper	male		Ravensthorpe CC	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Lee	male		Calder Clarion	00:28:18	21.201 Mph
30	TT Bike	Anthony	Yates	male		St Helens CRC	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Macklam	male		Leeds St Christophers	00:29:07	20.606 Mph
32	TT Bike	Brian	Rose	male			00:29:19	20.466 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Slater	male			00:29:34	20.293 Mph
34	TT Bike	Antony	Brumby	male			00:30:05	19.944 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Uttley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Bielby	male		Hull Thursday RC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Lazenby	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Beard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe	male		Team Swift		