Results

Norwood Paragon C 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros	male		In-Gear	00:53:31	28.029 Mph
2	TT Bike	Sean	Scott	male		In-Gear	00:55:00	27.273 Mph
3	TT Bike	Phil	Allen	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:55:22	27.092 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis	male		East Grinstead CC	00:55:51	26.858 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Mcnamara	male		South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:56:10	26.707 Mph
6	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:57:12	26.224 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Newton	male		Elite Cycling	00:58:25	25.678 Mph
8	TT Bike	Christopher	Wolton	male	Senior		00:58:35	25.605 Mph
9	TT Bike	James	Stuart	male		Norwood Paragon CC	00:58:37	25.59 Mph
10	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male		Sigma Sports	00:59:37	25.161 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe	male		Norwood Paragon CC	00:59:49	25.077 Mph
12	TT Bike	Trevor	Leeding	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:00:00	25 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andy	Ross	male		Dorking Cycling Club	1:00:07	24.952 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Tully	male		Elite Cycling	1:00:09	24.938 Mph
15	TT Bike	Carl	Ferri	male			1:00:10	24.931 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jack	Donaldson	male	Senior	In-Gear	1:00:21	24.855 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jon	Masters	male		Norwood Paragon CC	1:00:33	24.773 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ben	Ware	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	1:00:38	24.739 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Owen	male		London Dynamo	1:00:40	24.726 Mph
20	TT Bike	Adrian	Blacker	male		Norwood Paragon CC	1:00:40	24.726 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mike	O'Gorman	male	Vet	Worthing Excelsior CC	1:00:50	24.658 Mph

Results For Event: Norwood Paragon C 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Marcus	Brueton	male		NorwoodParagon CC	1:01:09	24.53 Mph
23	TT Bike	Trevor	Chilman	male	Vet	In-Gear	1:01:12	24.51 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan	male		Tooting BC	1:01:24	24.43 Mph
25	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:01:28	24.404 Mph
26	TT Bike	Carl	Trevis	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:01:42	24.311 Mph
27	TT Bike	Nigel	Langridge	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:01:55	24.226 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	Atkinson	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:02:04	24.168 Mph
29	TT Bike	Michael	Turner	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:02:39	23.943 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher	male		Brighton Mitre CC	1:02:41	23.93 Mph
31	TT Bike	Brandon	Stott	male		Epsom CC	1:02:44	23.911 Mph
32	TT Bike	Richard	Gilham	male		Epsom CC	1:02:45	23.905 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dominic	Maxwell	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:02:57	23.829 Mph
34	TT Bike	Duncan	Murdoch	male		Norwood Paragon CC	1:03:06	23.772 Mph
35	TT Bike	Lee	Russell	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	1:03:07	23.766 Mph
36	TT Bike	Nick	Davy	male		Redhill CC	1:03:08	23.76 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Gower	male		South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	1:03:23	23.666 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Tindell	male		Brighton Phoenix Athletic Club	1:03:24	23.66 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mark	Newnham	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:03:41	23.554 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Paton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:03:42	23.548 Mph
41	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:04:04	23.413 Mph
42	TT Bike	Martin	Booker	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:04:13	23.359 Mph
43	TT Bike	Glenn	Karpeta	male		Oxted Cycle Club	1:04:30	23.256 Mph
44	TT Bike	Madelaine	Lee-Smith	male		East Grinstead CC	1:04:32	23.244 Mph
45	TT Bike	James	Hewitt	male		Kingston Wheelers CC	1:04:57	23.095 Mph
46	TT Bike	Simon	Mitchell	male		Horsham Cycling	1:05:41	22.837 Mph

Results For Event: Norwood Paragon C 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Richard	Hughes	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:05:53	22.768 Mph
48	TT Bike	Ben	Crick	male		East Grinstead CC	1:05:57	22.745 Mph
49	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe	male			1:06:08	22.682 Mph
50	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon	male		Epsom CC	1:06:39	22.506 Mph
51	TT Bike	<u>Ade</u>	Fadero	male	Vet	Sussex Nomads CC	1:06:54	22.422 Mph
52	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore	male			1:08:00	22.059 Mph
53	TT Bike	lvor	Hewitt	male	Vet	Oxted Cycle Club	1:09:01	21.734 Mph
54	TT Bike	Sarah	Anne Nisbett	male		a3crg	1:09:30	21.583 Mph
55	TT Bike	Nigel	Herron	male		Brighton Phoenix Athletic Club	1:09:58	21.439 Mph
56	TT Bike	Stephen	Gatson	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:10:17	21.342 Mph
57	TT Bike	lan	Scott	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:10:29	21.282 Mph
58	TT Bike	Karl	Halliday	male		South Western Road Club	1:11:31	20.974 Mph
59	TT Bike	Colin	Gray	male		Norwood Paragon CC	1:15:39	19.828 Mph
60	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Hill	male	Vet	Epsom CC	1:16:59	19.485 Mph
61	TT Bike	John	Tindall	male		Epsom CC	1:17:51	19.268 Mph
62	TT Bike	Hilary	Harber	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:17:57	19.243 Mph
63	TT Bike	Clif	Pendleton	male		Newbury RC	1:19:39	18.833 Mph
64	TT Bike	Ananda	Mello-costa	male		Brighton Phoenix Athletic Club	1:32:17	16.254 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Hardisty	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Lowden	male	Vet	Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Stevens	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Horan	male		South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Marinko	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Turner	male		Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Newey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Dinneny	male		Windrush Triathlon Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King	male		Old Portlians CC		

Results For Event: Norwood Paragon C 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin	male		Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Grant	Pyke	male		Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Williams	male		Bigfoot CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Rose	male		Dulwich Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Putnam	male		Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Phillips	male		Crawley Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Lowe	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Molloy	male		Brighton Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Froud	male	Vet	Festival Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Burgess	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Thomas	male		Brighton Phoenix Athletic Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens	male		34 Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Maurice	Joseph	male	Vet	Dulwich Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Cownley	male		Norwood Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male		Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Taylor	male		Clapham Chasers		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Callinan	male		London Dynamo		