Results

national youth championship (isle of man)(team rl 360 iom)(under 17 on 31 august)(championship entry forms only)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Will	Corkill	male			00:22:10	27.068 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tyler	Hannay	male			00:22:12	27.027 Mph
3	TT Bike	Aaron	Lund	male			00:23:00	26.087 Mph
4	TT Bike	James	Harrison	male			00:23:07	25.955 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jack	Christian	male			00:23:21	25.696 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matt	Cooil	male			00:23:44	25.281 Mph
7	TT Bike	Corrin	Leeming	male			00:24:09	24.845 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matt	Black	male			00:24:47	24.21 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nail	Colquitt	male			00:25:57	23.121 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ralf	Holden	male			00:26:20	22.785 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nathan	Slack	male			00:27:11	22.072 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tyler	Annis	male			00:27:20	21.951 Mph
13	TT Bike	Shellan	Leeming	male			00:28:52	20.785 Mph
14	TT Bike	Callum	Salisbury	male			00:29:02	20.666 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nick	Kissack	male			00:29:15	20.513 Mph
16	TT Bike	James	Scott	male			00:29:18	20.478 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tyler	Roche	male			00:38:00	15.789 Mph