Results

Redhill CC 14

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	Mcnamara	male			00:32:35	25.78 Mph
2	TT Bike	Daniel	McCarthy	male		V C Meudon	00:32:59	25.468 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Dent	male			00:33:40	24.951 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Payne	male			00:34:52	24.092 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alistair	Lang	male		Redmon CC	00:35:03	23.966 Mph
6	TT Bike	Adrian	Blacker	male		Norwood Paragon CC	00:35:09	23.898 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nick	Davy	male		Redhill CC	00:35:30	23.662 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	<u>Tedd</u>	male	Vet	a3crg	00:35:39	23.563 Mph
9	TT Bike	Joshua	Haasz	male			00:35:52	23.42 Mph
9	TT Bike	Alan	Lang	male		VTTA (North)	00:35:52	23.42 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Copeland	male		Horsham Cycling	00:36:01	23.323 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ray	Sullivan	male		Redhill CC	00:36:16	23.162 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson	male		Epsom CC	00:36:48	22.826 Mph
14	TT Bike	Reade	Harfield	male			00:37:17	22.53 Mph
15	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:37:23	22.47 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alan	Dolan	male		Horsham Cycling	00:38:19	21.923 Mph
17	TT Bike	Bryn	Reeves	male		Horsham Cycling	00:38:23	21.885 Mph
18	TT Bike	Emin	Akbay	male		Horsham Cycling	00:38:42	21.706 Mph
19	TT Bike	Geoff	Clifton	male		Redhill CC	00:39:01	21.529 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Eccles	male		Redmon CC	00:43:28	19.325 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dave	Worsfold	male			00:43:37	19.259 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Leslie	Morris	male			00:46:36	18.026 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jos	Hickson	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Bennett	male		Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nolan	Heather	male		Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Le Petit	male		London Dynamo		