## Results

## **Border City Whs 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Crawley	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:19:57	30.074 Mph
2	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong	male			00:20:38	29.078 Mph
3	TT Bike	Patrick	Pennefather	male		Rock to Roll CC	00:20:46	28.892 Mph
4	TT Bike	Adam	Hartley	male			00:20:58	28.616 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Bickley	male		Border City Whs CC	00:21:01	28.548 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor	male			00:21:05	28.458 Mph
7	TT Bike	Craig	Horseman	male		Border City Whs CC	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
8	TT Bike	Greg	Plummer	male		Cleveleys Road Club	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
9	TT Bike	Kenneth	Brown	male		Velo Club Cumbria	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
10	TT Bike	Alistair	Woodman	male			00:22:01	27.251 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Breeze	male		Blumilk.com	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Paterson	male			00:22:13	27.006 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Westmorland	male	Vet	Border City Whs CC	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
14	TT Bike	Geoff	Ayers	male		Velo Club Cumbria	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
15	TT Bike	Campbell	West	male		Kent Valley RC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Harris	male		Border City Whs CC	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Smith	male		Border City Whs CC	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
18	TT Bike	Graeme	Currie	male		Border City Whs CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
19	TT Bike	Henrietta	Colborne	male			00:23:10	25.899 Mph
20	TT Bike	Grahame	Lancaster	male		Border City Whs CC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nathan	Astley	male			00:23:27	25.586 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Philip	Hind	male		Border City Whs CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
23	TT Bike	Terry	Kowalkski	male			00:23:31	25.513 Mph
24	TT Bike	Kevin	Crawley	male	Vet	Border City Whs CC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
25	TT Bike	Russell	McLean	male			00:23:57	25.052 Mph
26	TT Bike	Martyn	Blenkinship	male		Border City Whs CC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
27	TT Bike	Neil	Wood	male		Lancashire RC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	Myerscough	male		Ribble Valley C&RC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	King	male		Border City Whs CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
30	TT Bike	Graham	Туе	male		Border City Whs CC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
31	TT Bike	Hugh	Green	male		Border City Whs CC	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Gibson	male		Border City Whs CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Logan	male		Derwentside CC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
34	TT Bike	Allan	Renyard	male	Vet		00:25:10	23.84 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ria	Lowrie	male		Border City Whs CC	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
36	TT Bike	Claire	Logan	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
37	TT Bike	Carol	Westmorland	male		Border City Whs	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
38	TT Bike	Carl	Whinham	male		Border City Whs CC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
39	TT Bike	Chris	Ralph	male		Border City Whs CC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
40	TT Bike	Zoe	Whiteside	male	Vet	Lancashire RC	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
41	TT Bike	Chris	Irving	male		Border City Whs CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
42	TT Bike	George	Skinner	male			00:26:07	22.973 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dave	Graham	male		Border City Whs CC	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
44	TT Bike	Theo	Hartley	male			00:27:27	21.857 Mph
45	TT Bike	Wayne	Marchbank	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	00:27:38	21.712 Mph
46	TT Bike	Sean	Astley	male		Manchester Wheelers	00:29:19	20.466 Mph

Results For Event: Border City Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	James	Lawley	male		Barrow Central Wheelers	00:33:59	17.655 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alun	Brown	male		Border City Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrea	Wood	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Jaggard	male		Border City Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Thomson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Anna	Turvey	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Goodacre	male		Regents Park Rouleurs		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Ferguson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Dickinson	male		Clitheroe Bike Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Frank	Anderson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Caldwell	male				