national youth championship (isle of man)(team rl 360 iom)(under 17 on 31 august)(championship entry forms only)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tosh	Teare	male			00:21:56	27.356 Mph
2	TT Bike	Harry	Cain	male			00:22:17	26.926 Mph
3	TT Bike	Max	Walker	male			00:22:38	26.51 Mph
4	TT Bike	Will	Corkill	male			00:22:41	26.451 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Harrison	male			00:23:33	25.478 Mph
6	TT Bike	Adam	Scarffe	male			00:23:44	25.281 Mph
7	TT Bike	Aaron	Lund	male			00:24:03	24.948 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matthew	Cooil	male			00:24:09	24.845 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tyler	Hannay	male			00:24:16	24.725 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jack	Christian	male			00:24:42	24.291 Mph
11	TT Bike	Corrin	Leeming	male			00:25:23	23.638 Mph
12	TT Bike	Zac	Walker	male			00:26:12	22.901 Mph
13	TT Bike	Amelia	Sharpe	male			00:26:51	22.346 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matthew	Black	male			00:28:00	21.429 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dan	Sowerby	male			00:28:06	21.352 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tyler	Roche	male			00:28:18	21.201 Mph
17	TT Bike	Shellan	Leeming	male			00:28:30	21.053 Mph
18	TT Bike	Brayden	Roche	male			00:28:34	21.003 Mph
19	TT Bike	Niall	Colquitt	male			00:28:57	20.725 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nathan	Slack	male			00:29:32	20.316 Mph

Results For Event: national youth championship (isle of man)(team rl 360 iom)(under 17 on 31 august)(championship entry forms only)

14/06/2017

Preasitionfo	r a nac airbeh	afirst Name	Last Name	n Gernitser ul	escatedeeyia	ti Club	Time	Avg.Speed
21	TT Bike	Darcy	Cain	male			00:30:57	19.386Mph
22	TT Bike	Tyler	Annis	male			00:31:23	19.118 Mph
23	TT Bike	James	Scott	male			00:32:07	18.682 Mph
24	TT Bike	Oliver	Corkish	male			00:36:21	16.506 Mph