Results

Birkenhead Victoria CC 10 2up

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood & Paul Edwards	male			00:21:26	27.993 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Jones & Darren White	male			00:22:34	26.587 Mph
3	TT Bike	III /II IZ 🗅	Buckley & Ashley Stephens	male			00:23:17	25.769 Mph
4	TT Bike	II larran	Roberts & C.Southworth	male			00:23:35	25.441 Mph
5	TT Bike	IAdrian	Thorpe & David Spencer	male			00:24:07	24.878 Mph
6	TT Bike	IIV/IIChadi	Burns & Aled Roberts	male			00:24:14	24.759 Mph
7	TT Bike	II IAFAK	Parry & Graham English	male			00:24:16	24.725 Mph
8	TT Bike		Jump & lan Dickson	male			00:25:13	23.793 Mph
9	TT Bike		Hughes & Michael Haynes	male			00:25:17	23.73 Mph
10	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes & Sharon Clifford	male			00:25:30	23.529 Mph
11	TT Bike	LINE	Robson & Dan Rowett	male			00:25:47	23.27 Mph
12	TT Bike	IC.	McCormick & Graham Noble	male			00:25:52	23.195 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Corrin & Kevin Larmer	male	Vet		00:25:58	23.106 Mph
14	TT Bike	แฉท	Casson & Paul Barlow	male			00:26:04	23.017 Mph
15	TT Bike	III/Iartin	Horrobin & Ben Horrobin	male			00:26:11	22.915 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jon	Fairhurst & Greg Jones	male			00:26:22	22.755 Mph
17	TT Bike	IRrian .	Powell & Alex Powell	male			00:26:43	22.457 Mph
18	TT Bike	IPalli	Williams & Stephen Jones	male			00:26:44	22.443 Mph
19	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton & Nigel Farr	male	Vet		00:26:51	22.346 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Cannings & Simon Ward	male			00:27:00	22.222 Mph
21	TT Bike	II Jawid	Fear & Paul Kilbourne	male			00:27:09	22.099 Mph

Results For Event: Birkenhead Victoria CC 10 2up
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dhilin	Mellor & Aleshia Mellor	male			00:27:45	21.621 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Jump & Sean Boyle	male			00:28:34	21.003 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gary	Clark & John Gammon	male			00:30:14	19.845 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ross	Atkinson & Mark Walmsley	male			00:31:17	19.179 Mph
26	TT Bike	Don	Jenkins & Dave Jenkins	male			00:36:43	16.341 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Amesbury	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Emma	Tilston	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Will	Morgan	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Walker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Kernaghan	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Williams	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Bolton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Phillipson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Lloyd	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Hall	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		