## Results

## Nova Raiders CC (SCCA 18 of 18)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Kay	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dean	Dovey	male		Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Kennard	male		Fred Williams Racing	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
5	TT Bike	Brett	Lowdes	male		Pro Vision RC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
6	TT Bike	Frazer	MacKinnon	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Evans	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
8	TT Bike	Sam	Morris	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ed	Middleton	male		Nova Raiders CC	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Rose	male		Nova Raiders CC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Pollard	male	Vet	Nova Raiders CC	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
12	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
13	TT Bike	Adam	Roberts	male		Nova Raiders CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
14	TT Bike	Amanda	Whitmore	male		Revolutions Racing	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
15	TT Bike	Pauline	Hughes	male		Paramount CRT	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tony	Perrin	male			00:25:39	23.391 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Casson	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
18	TT Bike	Amrico	Atwal	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Geoff</u>	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
20	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
21	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:00	22.222 Mph

Results For Event: Nova Raiders CC (SCCA 18 of 18) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Gino	Trasatti	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:36	21.739 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ned	Millington	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:42	21.66 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jade	Chapman	male		Nova Raiders CC	00:27:44	21.634 Mph
25	TT Bike	Helene	<u>Belmans</u>	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:17	21.213 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tracey	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:28:46	20.857 Mph
27	TT Bike	Beth	Langley	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:20	20.454 Mph
28	TT Bike	Faith	Roberts	male		Chester RC	00:29:50	20.111 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	00:30:37	19.597 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Hazall	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Ronald	Perks	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rosemary	Homer	male		Revolutions Racing		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Smith	male		Nova Raiders CC		
DNS	TT Bike	D	J Fanning	male		VTTA (Merseyside)		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Chapman	male		Nova Raiders CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Caroline	Lloyd	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Linda	Beckett	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Woodrow	male		Audlem Cycling Club		