Results

BTTC - Masters A (30-34)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stuart	Shawcross	male			00:41:49	9.556 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jason	White	male			00:42:52	9.322 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Kendall	male		Finsbury Park CC	00:43:29	9.19 Mph
4	TT Bike	Aaron	McCaffrey	male			00:44:14	9.034 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	McClelland	male			00:44:19	9.017 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Legg	male		Twickenham CC	00:45:06	8.86 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Thomas	male		Army Cycling	00:45:10	8.847 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mike	Wheeler	male	Vet		00:45:39	8.753 Mph
9	TT Bike	Robert	Tobin	male			00:45:57	8.696 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrzej	Bojarski	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:46:06	8.668 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:46:26	8.606 Mph
12	TT Bike	Spencer	Denham	male			00:46:47	8.541 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Hodge	male		Coventry Road Club	00:47:50	8.354 Mph
14	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson	male		Mildenhall CC	00:48:15	8.282 Mph
15	TT Bike	Colin	McCluskey	male			00:48:40	8.211 Mph
16	TT Bike	Julian	Freeman	male			00:49:29	8.075 Mph
17	TT Bike	Phil	Bowley	male			00:49:30	8.073 Mph
999	TT Bike	Simon	Howes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Jamie	Pringle	male			00:00:00	0 Mph