## **Results**

## **Team Milton Keynes 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mark	Simmons	male			00:22:50	26.277 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Hill	male			00:23:11	25.88 Mph
3	TT Bike	Greg	Ashley	male			00:23:30	25.531 Mph
4	TT Bike	Bryan	Marshall	male			00:23:33	25.477 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Marshall	male			00:23:42	25.316 Mph
6	TT Bike	Adam	Illingworth	male			00:24:14	24.759 Mph
7	TT Bike	Martin	Quill	male			00:24:21	24.64 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings	male			00:24:26	24.556 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney	male			00:24:30	24.489 Mph
10	TT Bike	Wayne	Holton	male			00:24:51	24.144 Mph
11	TT Bike	Robert	Page	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
12	TT Bike	Trevor	Hook	male			00:25:01	23.983 Mph
13	TT Bike	Joe	Quill	male			00:25:25	23.606 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tony	Pearce	male			00:26:09	22.944 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robert	Chaundy	male			00:26:25	22.712 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Simmons	male			00:26:41	22.485 Mph
17	TT Bike	Graham	Bickie	male			00:26:54	22.304 Mph
18	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek	male			00:27:12	22.058 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Rice	male			00:27:12	22.058 Mph
20	TT Bike	Barry	Robertson	male		Glendene CC	00:27:29	21.831 Mph
21	TT Bike	Thomas	Evans	male			00:27:32	21.791 Mph

Results For Event: Team Milton Keynes 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter	male			00:28:26	21.101 Mph
999	TT Bike	Tim	Hawkes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Kevin	Worsley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Fred	Edward	male		Hillingdon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Philip	Wilkinson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Anthony	Richardson	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph