## Results

## **Bicester Millennium 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Dent	male			00:56:54	26.362 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Hill	male			00:59:02	25.41 Mph
3	TT Bike	Adrian	Mason	male			00:59:40	25.14 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Moule	male			1:00:50	24.658 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Parks	male			1:00:55	24.624 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jonathan	Page	male			1:01:01	24.584 Mph
7	TT Bike	Brian	Newton	male			1:01:02	24.577 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney	male		Team Milton Keynes	1:01:32	24.377 Mph
9	TT Bike	Fred	Edwards	male			1:01:47	24.279 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michael	Salter	male			1:02:12	24.116 Mph
11	TT Bike	Duncan	Emery	male			1:03:44	23.536 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alastair	Goodall	male			1:03:59	23.444 Mph
13	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker	male			1:04:01	23.432 Mph
14	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish	male			1:05:35	22.872 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Franklin	male			1:06:18	22.625 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tim	Carey	male			1:06:26	22.579 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stuart	Burlinson	male			1:06:36	22.523 Mph
18	TT Bike	Murray	Kirton	male			1:08:11	22 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gary	Loyden	male			1:08:36	21.866 Mph
20	TT Bike	Chris	Summers	male			1:08:50	21.792 Mph
21	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male			1:09:22	21.624 Mph
22	TT Bike	Mick	Holliday	male			1:10:28	21.287 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Helen	Biggerstaff	male			1:13:50	20.316 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida	male			1:14:36	20.107 Mph
25	TT Bike	Charles	Jepson	male			1:20:51	18.553 Mph
999	TT Bike	Tony	Pearce	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Anthony	Richardson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Paul	Newby	male			00:00:00	0 Mph