## **Results**

## **EAST DISTRICT GHS CHAMPIONSHIP**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Shane	Ashby	male			00:23:43	16.849 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Holt	male			00:24:17	16.455 Mph
3	TT Bike	Adam	Bedford	male			00:25:45	15.518 Mph
4	TT Bike	Phil	Debenham	male		CC Breckland	00:29:56	13.349 Mph
5	TT Bike	Emma	Hurrell	male		CC Breckland	00:29:58	13.335 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nathan	Simmons	male		CC Breckland	00:30:33	13.08 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	Cook	male		Mildenhall CC	00:31:28	12.699 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dean	Clarke	male		Wolsey RC	00:32:49	12.176 Mph
999	TT Bike	Claire	Larbey	male		Mildenhall CC	00:00:00	0 Mph