Results

Ludlow CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Darren	Willetts	male			00:20:13	29.678 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Osborne	male			00:20:30	29.268 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lee	Wooldridge	male			00:20:48	28.845 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Wood	male			00:20:55	28.685 Mph
5	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles	male		Stourbridge CC	00:20:58	28.616 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Dickerson	male	Vet		00:21:19	28.146 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Birch	male		Stourbridge CC	00:21:24	28.037 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Knight	male			00:21:31	27.885 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Lynn	male		Stourbridge CC	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
10	TT Bike	Philip	Brown	male			00:21:49	27.501 Mph
11	TT Bike	Christopher	Taylor	male		Stourbridge CC	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stuart	Griffiths	male		Climb on Bikes RT	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
13	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
14	TT Bike	Derek	Rogers	male			00:22:12	27.026 Mph
15	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly	male		Climb on Bikes RT	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
16	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
17	TT Bike	Daren	Williams	male		CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
18	TT Bike	Graeme	Dickson	male			00:22:29	26.686 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Wood	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins	male		J 2 14.15	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
21	TT Bike	Martyn	Cornwell	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Pete	Dale	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph
23	TT Bike	James	Griffiths	male		Climb on Bikes RT	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Spark	male		Elizabethan CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	N Walker	male			00:22:53	26.219 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Amery	male			00:22:56	26.162 Mph
27	TT Bike	Windsor	Jones	male		Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri	male			00:23:18	25.75 Mph
29	TT Bike	Rob	Bywater	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Seward	male			00:23:24	25.64 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male			00:23:27	25.586 Mph
32	TT Bike	Chris	Williams	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Wyton	male		Climb on Bikes RT	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
35	TT Bike	Steve	Smout	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
36	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dean	Peach	male			00:23:42	25.316 Mph
38	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler	male			00:23:53	25.121 Mph
39	TT Bike	Chris	Lines	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
40	TT Bike	Hefin	Jones	male			00:23:57	25.052 Mph
41	TT Bike	Michael	Davison	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
42	TT Bike	Simon	Higgins	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
44	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney	male		North Shronshire	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ronald	Mcbride	male			00:24:34	24.423 Mph
46	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Paul	Tomkinson	male			00:24:41	24.307 Mph
48	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
49	TT Bike	Brenda	Parker	male			00:24:54	24.096 Mph
50	TT Bike	Cliff	Ash	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andrew	Dawson	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
52	TT Bike	Robert	Cole	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
53	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant	male		North Bucks RC	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
53	TT Bike	Andrew	Morris	male			00:25:12	23.809 Mph
55	TT Bike	Jim	Dicken	male			00:25:18	23.715 Mph
56	TT Bike	lan	Langford	male		Abergavenny RC	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
57	TT Bike	Nigel	Brunton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
58	TT Bike	Michael	Rivett	male		Addiscombe CC	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
59	TT Bike	Robert	Morris	male		СС Торр	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
60	TT Bike	Steve	Butts	male		Ludlow CC	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
61	TT Bike	Simon	Bates	male			00:26:31	22.627 Mph
62	TT Bike	Alan	Molineux	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
63	TT Bike	Eric	Stannard	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
64	TT Bike	Dennis	Beard	male			00:26:52	22.332 Mph
65	TT Bike	Paul	Trumper	male		Ludlow CC	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
66	TT Bike	Marion	Molineux	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:00	22.222 Mph
67	TT Bike	John	Griffin	male		Elizabethan CC	00:27:51	21.543 Mph
68	TT Bike	Kevin	Brocklesby	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
69	TT Bike	Kay	Seward	male			00:28:12	21.276 Mph
70	TT Bike	Craig	Brocklesby	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:28:24	21.126 Mph
71	TT Bike	Norman	James	male			00:28:36	20.978 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Owen	Pocock	male			00:28:37	20.966 Mph
73	TT Bike	Gary	Mcdonald	male		Ludlow CC	00:28:45	20.869 Mph
74	TT Bike	John	Hall	male			00:28:58	20.713 Mph
75	TT Bike	Neville	Billington	male		Olympique CC	00:29:30	20.338 Mph
76	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:29:58	20.022 Mph
77	TT Bike	Graham	Kelly	male			00:31:17	19.179 Mph
78	TT Bike	Charlie	Turner	male			00:32:53	18.246 Mph
79		Morag	Cliff	male		Wheelers	00:34:14	17.526 Mph
999	TT Bike	John	N Hall	male		Ludlow CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Pritchard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Callaghan	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Sylvia	Powell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ceri	Pritchard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Sides	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	Powell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Cynric	Williams	male				
DNS		Mark	Fardon	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Macmillan	male		Newport Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Williams	male		Climb on Bikes RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	Brown	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Gray	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Bailey	male		Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Walker	male		CC Topp		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Cox	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Heaven	male		Climb on Bikes RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Sander	male				
DNS		Richard	Pedersen	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Toy	male		Stourbridge CC		
DNS		Bryan	Pilot	male		Newport Phoenix CC		

Results For Event: Ludlow CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

18/07/2004

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Sander	male				