## **Results**

## **Shropshire CCA 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles	male		Stourbridge CC	00:55:16	27.141 Mph
2	TT Bike	Oliver	Mott	male		Paramount CRT	00:56:21	26.62 Mph
3	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:56:52	26.378 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Jones	male		St Helens CRC	00:57:09	26.247 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Escritt	male			00:57:28	26.102 Mph
6	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:58:29	25.649 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Spark	male		Elizabethan CC	00:58:40	25.568 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martyn	Cornwell	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:58:45	25.532 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Dale	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:58:47	25.518 Mph
10	TT Bike	Keith	Boardman	male			00:58:57	25.446 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Margaret	Cooke	male		Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Shelton	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Marion	Molineux	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rita	Taylor	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Mott	male		Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Goring	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Goring	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Norman	male		Oswestry Paragon CC		