## Results

## Southborough & District Wheelers 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis	male		East Grinstead CC	00:53:47	27.89 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Coyle	male		VC Etoile	00:54:22	27.591 Mph
3	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male			00:54:50	27.356 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Frame	male			00:55:49	26.874 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Geran	male		GS Stella	00:55:58	26.802 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Pollard	male			00:57:27	26.11 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Woodman	male			00:57:38	26.027 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Blackmore	male		East Grinstead CC	00:58:08	25.803 Mph
9	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:58:22	25.7 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male			00:58:34	25.612 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Moon	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:58:42	25.554 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Byford	male			00:58:48	25.51 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stuart	Medhurst	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:59:35	25.175 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male			00:59:37	25.161 Mph
15	TT Bike	Clive	Oxborrow	male		VC Etoile	1:00:00	25 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Winton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:00:10	24.931 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Seltzer	male		East Grinstead CC	1:00:18	24.876 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Abbott	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:01:40	24.325 Mph
19	TT Bike	Harry	Featherstone	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:01:54	24.233 Mph
20	TT Bike	Edward	Boorman	male		East Grinstead CC	1:02:06	24.155 Mph
21	TT Bike	Colin	Jones	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:02:27	24.019 Mph
22	TT Bike	David	Reeves	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:02:41	23.93 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Graham	Tulett	male		East Grinstead CC	1:02:49	23.879 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe	male			1:03:20	23.684 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Stobbart	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:03:36	23.585 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	Palmer	male		Addiscombe CC	1:03:47	23.517 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gary	Williams	male		East Grinstead CC	1:03:56	23.462 Mph
28	TT Bike	Martin	Butcher	male		VC Etoile	1:04:00	23.438 Mph
29	TT Bike	Charles	Ayson	male			1:04:06	23.401 Mph
30	TT Bike	Keith	Balcombe	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:04:27	23.274 Mph
31	TT Bike	Neil	Finch	male			1:04:32	23.244 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Parsons	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:04:32	23.244 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alan	Robinson	male		Central Sussex CC	1:04:52	23.125 Mph
34	TT Bike	Stuart	White	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:06:28	22.568 Mph
35	TT Bike	Robert	Coleman	male		Epsom CC	1:06:57	22.405 Mph
36	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson	male		East Surrey RC	1:07:00	22.388 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Awcock	male		Central Sussex CC	1:07:13	22.316 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andrew	Thomas	male			1:07:16	22.3 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mike	Anton	male		East Grinstead CC	1:07:21	22.272 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Clark	male		Epsom CC	1:07:30	22.222 Mph
41	TT Bike	Michael	Twitchett	male		South Eastern RC	1:07:37	22.184 Mph
42	TT Bike	Libby	Jones	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:07:43	22.151 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mike	Labram	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:08:31	21.893 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Beale	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:08:58	21.75 Mph
45	TT Bike	Peter	Scarsbrook	male		VC Etoile	1:09:38	21.542 Mph
46	TT Bike	Donald	Awcock	male		Central Sussex CC	1:11:10	21.078 Mph
47	TT Bike	Anthony	O Callaghan	male			1:11:21	21.023 Mph

Results For Event: Southborough & District Wheelers 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Chris	Parker	male			1:12:14	20.766 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ivan	Johnson	male			1:13:12	20.492 Mph
50	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland	male		Redmon CC	1:13:17	20.469 Mph
51	TT Bike	lan	Holder	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:13:34	20.39 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Parker	male			1:14:07	20.239 Mph
53	TT Bike	Hans	Neeser	male		Epsom CC	1:15:21	19.907 Mph
54	TT Bike	Peter	Archer	male		Morden CRC	1:17:30	19.355 Mph
55	TT Bike	Dennis	Worster	male		Redhill CC	1:29:00	16.854 Mph