## Results

## NMCF 12hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mark	Wolstenholme	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Briggs	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nick	Cave	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gordon	Midgley	male		Yorkshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Graham	Barker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alan	Jones	male		Birdwell Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Colclough	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Trevor	Siddons	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Keith	Davidson	male		Huddersfield Star Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Ray	Flower	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Sutherland	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper TRIKE	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Yates	male		Otley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Noel	Adams	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Waghorn	male		Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Ithell TRIKE	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Darrell	Bew	male		Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Purser TRIKE	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Taylor	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Raymond	Mason	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Stott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Usher TRIKE	male		Icknield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Harrop	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Broadhurst	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Dexter	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Fotheringham TRIKE	male		Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Overton	male		Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Laxton	male				