## **Results**

## **Icknield RC 12hr**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	Birch	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Cammish	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Billy	Rodgers	male		Kent Valley RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nick	Giles	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Green	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andy	Jarvis	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andy	Parrish	male		Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Roland	Elsdon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Moule	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Markham	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alan	Crane	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Neil	Allonby	male		Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Murphy	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Carolan	Smerden	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	Watson	male		North Hampshire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Noon	male		Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Whitehead	male		Hampshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Anthony	Perkins	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Scott	Edwards	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Topias	Capell	male		High Wycombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Carrie	Stevens	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mick	Pepper	male		Wolsey RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Lyndon	Lewis	male		Bedfordshire Road CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Ledgerton	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Chris	Vessey	male		Middlesex RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Harrison	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mike	Rainton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph