## **Results**

## **Larkhill Wheelers 2up 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	K-Athin	Butler Nigel Clemenso	male			00:54:07	27.718 Mph
2	TT Bike	IMalcolm	S Homer Steve Hankev	male			00:55:48	26.882 Mph
3	TT Bike	Neil	Peart Andrew Wilkinson	male			00:57:01	26.308 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Gage David Taylor	male			00:57:40	26.012 Mph
5	TT Bike	Kevin	Humphries David Jones	male			00:58:54	25.467 Mph
6	TT Bike	STEVE	Chippendale Robin Bren	male			00:59:06	25.381 Mph
7	TT Bike	Allan	Gage Warren Flynn	male			00:59:47	25.091 Mph
8	TT Bike		Wynn Robert A Harrison	male			00:59:55	25.035 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Davis Robert Booth	male			1:00:26	24.821 Mph
10	TT Bike	IIOnn	Atkinson David Wright	male			1:00:50	24.658 Mph
11	TT Bike	Ann	Wooldridge (W) Chris Hop	male			1:01:32	24.377 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Edmonds David Fox	male			1:01:49	24.266 Mph
13	TT Bike	11()()()()	Stopforth Mike Heesom	male			1:01:51	24.253 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stewart	Dwyer Andy Mills	male			1:02:41	23.93 Mph
15	TT Bike		E A Taylor (W) Marina	male			1:02:59	23.816 Mph
16	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman D Allbut	male			1:03:20	23.684 Mph
17	TT Bike	IL.OIID	Hayes Michael Armstron	male			1:03:58	23.45 Mph
18	TT Bike	l(∃raham ∣	Saunders Ian P Sutcli	male			1:04:41	23.19 Mph
19	TT Bike	Roger	K Squire Dave Allen	male			1:04:42	23.184 Mph
20	TT Bike	IAdrian	Pountney Jonathan Mor	male			1:05:46	22.808 Mph
21	TT Bike	ık arı 📗	Austin Andrew Malbon	male			1:06:08	22.682 Mph

Results For Event: Larkhill Wheelers 2up 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	IK ATE	Dwyer (W) Paul Moran	male			1:06:09	22.676 Mph
23	TT Bike	Bill	Fairhurst Gareth J Hind	male			1:06:42	22.489 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stephen	Cross John Grev	male			1:08:23	21.935 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steve	Thompson Janet Hassall	male			1:09:13	21.671 Mph
26	TT Bike	Donald	E Jenkins Mark C Gibs	male			1:10:02	21.419 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tristan	Gell Ashly A Whipp	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Guy Nigel Farr	male				
DNS	TT Bike	George	Nowland Matt Stell	male				