Results

Hereford & District Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gavin	Pardoe	male		Stourbridge CC	00:55:23	27.084 Mph
2	TT Bike	George	Richardson	male			00:56:50	26.393 Mph
3	TT Bike	Peter	Kench	male			00:57:05	26.278 Mph
4	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles	male		Stourbridge CC	00:57:46	25.967 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Osbourne	male			00:58:06	25.818 Mph
6	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace	male			00:59:16	25.31 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	Waite	male	Vet	Stourbridge CC	00:59:47	25.091 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor	male		Stourbridge CC	1:00:35	24.76 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Streather	male	Vet		1:00:40	24.726 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stuart	Griffiths	male			1:01:25	24.424 Mph
11	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly	male			1:01:56	24.22 Mph
12	TT Bike	Preston	Eckloff	male		Stourbridge CC	1:01:58	24.207 Mph
13	TT Bike	Daren	Williams	male		CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	1:02:18	24.077 Mph
14	TT Bike	Derek	Rogers	male			1:02:19	24.071 Mph
15	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male			1:02:33	23.981 Mph
16	TT Bike	Geoff	Ayers	male			1:02:43	23.917 Mph
17	TT Bike	Huw	Salway	male			1:03:23	23.666 Mph
18	TT Bike	Brian	Newton	male			1:03:27	23.641 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr	male			1:04:52	23.125 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:05:14	22.995 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Wood	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:05:19	22.965 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Philip	Jones	male			1:05:29	22.907 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri	male			1:06:06	22.693 Mph
24	TT Bike	James	Griffiths	male			1:06:23	22.596 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler	male			1:06:43	22.483 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Hughes	male	Vet		1:06:46	22.467 Mph
27	TT Bike	Hefin	Jones	male			1:07:02	22.377 Mph
28	TT Bike	Daniel	Higgs	male			1:07:14	22.311 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Morris	male			1:07:48	22.124 Mph
30	TT Bike	Simon	Geary	male			1:07:49	22.119 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jon	Tetley	male			1:07:56	22.081 Mph
32	TT Bike	Kevin	Bartlemore	male			1:08:06	22.027 Mph
33	TT Bike	Lance	Ravenhill	male			1:08:08	22.016 Mph
34	TT Bike	Kirsten	Brooks	male		Abergavenny RC	1:08:26	21.919 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stephen	Ratcliffe	male			1:08:50	21.792 Mph
36	TT Bike	Chris	Lines	male			1:08:54	21.771 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	1:09:25	21.609 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens	male			1:10:37	21.242 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones	male			1:11:49	20.887 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Ayling	male		CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	1:12:27	20.704 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jonathan	Starkey	male			1:12:28	20.699 Mph
42	TT Bike	Garry	Sutton	male			1:12:48	20.605 Mph
43	TT Bike	Philip	Morgan	male	Vet		1:13:43	20.348 Mph
44	TT Bike	Melanie	Graham	male		CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	1:13:51	20.312 Mph
45	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:15:22	19.903 Mph
46	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male			1:15:42	19.815 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Guy	Jenkins	male			1:17:28	19.363 Mph
48	TT Bike	Steve	Butts	male		Ludlow CC	1:17:37	19.326 Mph
49	TT Bike	Meurig	Davies	male		Merthyr CC	1:17:42	19.305 Mph
50	TT Bike	Neville	Lockwood	male			1:19:59	18.754 Mph
51	TT Bike	Val	Ravenhill	male			1:20:19	18.676 Mph
52	TT Bike	Abigail	Hughes	male			1:20:27	18.645 Mph
53	TT Bike	Samantha	Ayers	male			1:20:31	18.63 Mph
54	TT Bike	Anthony	Vaughan	male			1:21:16	18.458 Mph
55	TT Bike	Susan	Hughes	male			1:24:07	17.833 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Vince	Edwards	male		CC Topp		
DNS	TT Bike	Dai	Cahill	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Harding	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phillip	Howells	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Dicken	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Pritchard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neville	Bush	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Jones	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Fulford	male				