Results

Derwentside CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jon	Sturman	male			00:23:50	25.174 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Bell	male			00:24:41	24.307 Mph
3	TT Bike	William	Mitchinson	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
4	TT Bike	Martyn	Sladdin	male			00:25:32	23.498 Mph
5	TT Bike	Matthew	Coates	male			00:25:35	23.452 Mph
6	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton	male			00:26:14	22.871 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jack	Watson	male			00:26:49	22.374 Mph
8	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell	male			00:27:51	21.543 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Bruce	male			00:28:31	21.04 Mph
10	TT Bike	Graham	Marshall	male			00:28:52	20.785 Mph
11	TT Bike	Bryn	Davies	male			00:31:06	19.292 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Graves	male		Cestria C.C.		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Archbold	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jordan	Warriner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Dougherty	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Logan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Shaw	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Jack	male		Northumbria Police C.C.		
DNS	TT Bike	Glen	Calvert	male		Northumbria Police C.C.		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Macaulay	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Lewis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Daren	Lisle	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Hopkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Drew	male				
DNS	TT Bike	-	Wesson	male		Cestria C.C.		
DNS	TT Bike		Mount	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Little	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Armstrong	male				