Results

SCCA 10 Championship

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Pete	Dale	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:21:04	28.48 Mph
2	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles	male		Stourbridge CC	00:21:24	28.037 Mph
3	TT Bike	Daniel	Soltys	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
4	TT Bike	Pete	Williams	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
5	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Spark	male		Elizabethan CC	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
7	TT Bike	Martyn	Cornwell	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Williams	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
10	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Shelton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
12	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
13	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Glanville	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male			00:23:38	25.387 Mph
16	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
17	TT Bike	Luke	Vallance	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Mostyn	male			00:23:56	25.069 Mph
19	TT Bike	James	Griffiths	male			00:24:08	24.861 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph

Results For Event: SCCA 10 Championship Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Rob	Bywater	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
23	TT Bike	Darrell	Cooke	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
25	TT Bike	Adrian	Poutney	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jonathan	Morgan	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nigel	Brunton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Vagg	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
30	TT Bike	Denis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
31	TT Bike	Steven	Roberts	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
32	TT Bike	Steve	Smout	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
33	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
34	TT Bike	Tim	Jones	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
35	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
36	TT Bike	Kevin	Moreland	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
37	TT Bike	Peter	Hudson	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:35	23.452 Mph
38	TT Bike	Simon	Corbett	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
39	TT Bike	Brian	Troke	male			00:25:43	23.331 Mph
40	TT Bike	Simon	Higgins	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:45	23.3 Mph
41	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
42	TT Bike	Tom	Goring	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
43	TT Bike	Janet	Hassell	male			00:26:09	22.944 Mph
44	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
45	TT Bike	Rob	Kerr	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andy	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:14	22.871 Mph

Results For Event: SCCA 10 Championship Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	Sarah	Corbett	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
48	TT Bike	Julie	Moore	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
49	TT Bike	Richard	Wiggin	male			00:26:35	22.57 Mph
50	TT Bike	Dave	Moore	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
50	TT Bike	Kevin	Brocklesby	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
52	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:50	22.36 Mph
53	TT Bike	Paul	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
54	TT Bike	Andrew	Dunford	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
55	TT Bike	Marion	Molineux	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:09	22.099 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:11	22.072 Mph
57	TT Bike	Alan	Weston	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:15	22.018 Mph
58	TT Bike	Alan	Molineux	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:18	21.977 Mph
59	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:20	21.951 Mph
59	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:20	21.951 Mph
61	TT Bike	Chris	Edwards	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:27	21.857 Mph
62	TT Bike	Margaret	Cooke	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:30	21.818 Mph
63	TT Bike	Dave	Hancock	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:34	21.765 Mph
64	TT Bike	Derek	Ainsworth	male		Paramount CRT	00:27:44	21.634 Mph
65	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:23	21.139 Mph
66	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews	male			00:28:34	21.003 Mph
67	TT Bike	Abi	Turner	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:29:57	20.033 Mph
68	TT Bike	Malcolm	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:30:13	19.856 Mph
69	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:31:58	18.769 Mph
70	TT Bike	Мо	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:33:02	18.163 Mph

20/07/2005

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Sue	MiddupJones	male		Wyre Forest Cycle RacingClub		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Cliff	Ash	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Fardon	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Stannard	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Griffiths	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Martyn	Frank	male		Paramount CRT		