## **Results**

## **Lancashire RC 12**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Littlefair	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	George	Nowland	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mike	Westmorland	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Turner	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Noel	Healy	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Haigh	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Geoff	Duteson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Garry	Acton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Jones	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Edgar	Reynolds	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Ainsworth	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Bruce	Barnes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Sharples	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Vincent	Riding	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stephen	Poulton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gary	Bowker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike		Baxter	male			00:00:00	0 Mph