## **Results**

## **Bicester Millenium 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Hunt	male			00:54:05	27.735 Mph
2	TT Bike	Eddie	Adkins	male			00:56:43	26.448 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Callinan	male		London Dynamo	00:56:44	26.44 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney	male			00:56:52	26.378 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Parks	male		North Bucks RC	00:58:01	25.855 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Granger	male		Oxonian CC	00:58:16	25.744 Mph
7	TT Bike	Pete	Oliver	male		Oxonian CC	00:58:33	25.619 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Edgington	male		Oxonian CC	00:59:58	25.014 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nicholas	Hay	male		Verulam CC	1:00:03	24.979 Mph
10	TT Bike	Julian	Smith	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	1:00:14	24.903 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Bourton	male		Oxonian CC	1:01:04	24.564 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Watson	male		West Kent RC	1:01:44	24.298 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jeremy	Mulkern	male		Aylesbury CC	1:01:55	24.226 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Rogers	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	1:02:24	24.039 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Mathews	male		Aylesbury CC	1:03:36	23.585 Mph
16	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash	male		Aylesbury CC	1:04:29	23.262 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>Foran</u>	male	Vet	Lampard RC	1:05:12	23.006 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Franklin	male		A5 Rangers CC	1:05:38	22.855 Mph
19	TT Bike	Murray	Kirton	male		A5 Rangers CC	1:06:52	22.433 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kieth	Gelder	male		A5 Rangers CC	1:06:58	22.399 Mph
21	TT Bike	Gill	Reynolds	male		Willesden CC	1:07:20	22.277 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin	male		Hillingdon CC	1:07:26	22.244 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	1:08:11	22 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male			1:09:35	21.557 Mph
25	TT Bike	Harry	McLeod	male		A5 Rangers CC	1:10:10	21.378 Mph
26	TT Bike	Oliver	Wright	male			1:12:52	20.586 Mph
27	TT Bike	Chris	Hart	male		Oxonian CC	1:15:37	19.837 Mph
28	TT Bike	Colin	Fisher	male		Oxonian CC	1:17:43	19.301 Mph
29	TT Bike	Charles	Jepson	male		Becontree Wheelers CC	1:28:13	17.004 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alexandra	Baines	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Roderick	MacFadyen	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Joanna	Gail	male		Aylesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Baker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Ellett	male		Unity CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Brambleby	male		Feltham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Brambleby	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Leigh	Smith	male		North Bucks RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Ball	male				