Results

TA Champs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Keene	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
2	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton	male			00:24:10	24.827 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell	male			00:24:41	24.307 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jonathan	Beard	male		Oxonian CC	00:25:35	23.452 Mph
5	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker	male		Oxonian CC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
6	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker	male		Stourbridge CC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Avery	male		Mid Oxon CRT	00:26:50	22.36 Mph
8	TT Bike	Sid	Charlton	male		Tricycle Association (Eastern Region)	00:27:23	21.911 Mph
9	TT Bike	Roger	Akers	male			00:27:45	21.621 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper	male			00:27:53	21.518 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Bailey	male		Redhill CC	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
12	TT Bike	Adrian	Hills	male			00:28:21	21.163 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Hopkins	male		Icknield RC	00:28:42	20.905 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jim	Ithell	male			00:29:08	20.594 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Holland	male			00:29:49	20.122 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Hardy	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:30:44	19.522 Mph
17	TT Bike	Malcolm	Waters	male		Hampshire Road Club	00:31:20	19.148 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steve	Brown	male		Scunthorpe RC	00:31:37	18.977 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Matthews	male			00:31:41	18.937 Mph
20	TT Bike	Bill	Finch	male		CC Bexley	00:31:51	18.838 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Healy	male		CC Bexley	00:32:22	18.537 Mph

Results For Event: TA Champs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Graham	Coulson	male			00:32:37	18.395 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Reynolds	male			00:32:47	18.302 Mph
24	TT Bike	Eddie	Bray	male			00:33:05	18.136 Mph
25	TT Bike	Richard	Boxall	male		CC Bexley	00:34:31	17.382 Mph