Results

Wrekinsport Hilly

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dan	Soltys	male			00:43:17	9.232 Mph
2	TT Bike	Pete	Dale	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:43:22	9.214 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Prince	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:43:46	9.13 Mph
4	TT Bike	Barry	Charley	male			00:43:58	9.089 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:45:25	8.798 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jason	Meyer	male			00:46:12	8.649 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Mountford	male			00:46:52	8.526 Mph
8	TT Bike	Christopher	Taylor	male		Stourbridge CC	00:47:04	8.49 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jef	Outhwaite	male		Black Country Triathletes	00:47:05	8.487 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:47:29	8.415 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Escritt	male			00:47:54	8.342 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Spark	male			00:48:04	8.313 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Thomas	male			00:48:16	8.279 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt	male			00:48:25	8.253 Mph
15	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:49:02	8.149 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tony	Richardson	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:49:32	8.067 Mph
17	TT Bike	William	Harper	male		Warwickshire Road Club	00:49:42	8.04 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:50:02	7.987 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Glanville	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:50:15	7.952 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:50:22	7.934 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male			00:50:28	7.918 Mph
22	TT Bike	Terry	Roberts	male			00:50:36	7.897 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Williams	male		Ludlow CC	00:50:47	7.869 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:51:08	7.815 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Mear	male		Ludlow CC	00:51:12	7.805 Mph
26	TT Bike	Clancy	Wilson	male		Ludlow CC	00:51:33	7.752 Mph
27	TT Bike	Finbarr	O'Keeffe	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:51:51	7.707 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jonathan	Morgan	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:53:30	7.469 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richard	Wiggin	male		Oowents.	00:54:32	7.327 Mph
30	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:54:42	7.305 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Shelton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:55:11	7.241 Mph 7.178
32	TT Bike	Jonathan	Starkey	male			00:55:40	Mph
33	TT Bike	Tim	Jones	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:55:42	7.174 Mph
34	TT Bike	Kevin	Brocklesby	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:56:16	7.102 Mph
35	TT Bike	Alan	Molineux	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:59:53	6.673 Mph
36	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:03:15	6.318 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dave	Goring	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:03:26	6.299 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:47	6.265 Mph
39	TT Bike	Marion	Molineux	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:03:49	6.262 Mph
40	TT Bike	<u>Alistair</u>	<u>Milner</u>	male	Vet	Stourbridge CC	1:03:59	6.245 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Sarah	Corbett	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Thomas	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Corbett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock	male		Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Convery	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		

Results For Event: Wrekinsport Hilly Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

04/03/2006

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones	male		Paramount CRT		